Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Institutional Header

Campus Recreation Contacts



SFC Reception Desk 618-650-2348
Wellness Center 618-650-2935
Equipment Issue 618-650-2370
Aquatics 618-650-3242
Climbing Gym 618-650-5392
Club Sports 618-650-3274
Group Fitness 618-650-3242
Intramural Sports 618-650-3245
Outdoor Recreation 618-650-3242
Facility Reservations 618-650-5822
Campus Recreation Staff

Mailing Address
(unless otherwise noted)
P.O. Box 1157
Edwardsville, IL 62026
(P.O. Box 1057 for Keith Becherer and Terry Twesten)

Find Us on GPS
636 Hairpin Dr
Edwardsville, IL 62026
N 38° 47.786' W 90° 00.025'
Shipping Address
SIUE Campus Recreation
Supporting Services Loading Dock 2
Edwardsville, IL 62026

Dr. Jeffrey N. Waple

Dr. Jeffrey N. Waple
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
jwaple@siue.edu
618-650-2020
SIUE Student Affairs

Keith Becherer

Keith Becherer
Director of Campus Recreation
kebeche@siue.edu
618-650-3987

Dave Hagedorn

Dave Hagedorn
Assistant Director for Facilities and Informal Recreation
dhagedo@siue.edu
618-650-3236

Natalie Rosales

Natalie Hawkins
Assistant Director for Recreational Programs
nrosale@siue.edu
618-650-3242

Fred Thompson

Fred Thompson
Coordinator (Facilities)
fthomps@siue.edu
618-650-3241

Amanda Couch

Amanda Couch
Coordinator (Fitness Programs)
amcouch@siue.edu
618-650-2348

Tom Dougherty | Intramural Sports Coordinator

Tom Dougherty
Coordinator (Intramural Sports)
tdoughe@siue.edu
618-650-3245

Margaret Fredericksen | Coordinator (Facilities, Equipment Issue, Technology)

Margaret Fredericksen
Coordinator (Facilities, Equipment Issue, Technology)
marfred@siue.edu
618-650-2375

Terry Twesten

Terry Twesten
Department Office Support Specialist
ttweste@siue.edu
618-650-3336

Paula Lenhardt

Paula Lenhardt
Wellness Center Secretary
plenhar@siue.edu
618-650-2935

Brenda Newton

Brenda Newton
Membership Services
brnewto@siue.edu
618-650-2417

Tracy Zeigler

Tracy Zeigler
Facility Reservations
tzeigle@siue.edu
618-650-5822

Frank Hanes

Frank Hanes
Building Service Worker (Sub-Foreman)
fhanes@siue.edu
618-650-2348

Cathey Wright

Cathey Wright
Clerk
cawrigh@siue.edu
618-650-2348

Emma Delmontagne

Emma Delmontagne
GA, Marketing
edelmon@siue.edu
618-650-5876

Brooke Maxey

Brooke Gordon
GA, Wellness Center
bmaxey@siue.edu
618-650-5611

Phil Leyerer | Club Sports G.A.

Phil Leyerer
Coordinator (Club Sports)
pleyere@siue.edu
618-650-3248

Ashley Ball

Ashley Ball
GA, Sports Medicine
ashball@siue.edu
618-650-2160

Becca Bledsoe

Becca Bledsoe
GA, Climbing and Facilites
rbledsoe@siue.edu
618-650-5611

Kari Kolle

Kari Kolle
GA, Facilities
kkolle@siue.edu
618-650-5876

Amr Metwali

Amr Metwali
GA, Fitness
ametwal@siue.edu
618-650-5611

Sam Wetherell

Sam Wetherell
GA, Group Fitness
swether@siue.edu
618-650-3274

Corinne Brent

Corinne Brent
GA, Recreational Programming & Special Events
cobrent@siue.edu
618-650-3274

Jacki Chaves

Jacki Chavez
GA, Aquatics
jchavez@siue.edu
618-650-3274

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff