text only
Chancellor Julie Furst-Bowe

2013 Strategic Plan Update Committee

With broad-based input from the University Community, the 2013 Strategic Plan Update Committee reviewed and revised SIUE’s Mission, Vision, and Values Statements as well as the Long-Term Goals. Comprised of a diverse, campus-wide membership, the Committee included the following representatives:

  • Julie Babington, Foundation
  • Keith Becherer, Staff Senate/Student Affairs
  • Venessa Brown, Institutional Diversity and Inclusion
  • Wai Cheah, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Rhonda Comrie, Faculty Senate/School of Nursing
  • Jaci DeClue, Athletics
  • Nathalia Garcia, School of Dental Medicine
  • Bev George, Alumni/Parents/Community
  • Chris Gordon, School of Engineering
  • Dave Heth, Administration
  • Lydia Jackson, Library and Information Services
  • Paul Rose, Chair of Committee/School of Education
  • Tim Schoenecker, Co-Chair of Committee/UPBC/School of Business
  • Jerry Weinberg, Graduate School and Research
  • Ken Witt, School of Pharmacy
  • Erik Zimmerman, Student Senate/Students

The 'e'