Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Career Development Center
Career Development Center
Career Development Center

FUTURE CO-OP AND BUSINESS INTERNSHIP DEADLINES


Spring 2014

International Students:

Earliest date to start work: Saturday, December 14, 2013; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 11, 2013.
Latest date to start work: Monday, January 20, 2014; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Friday, January 17, 2014.

All Others: End Date: May 2, 2014

Earliest Date to start work: Saturday, December 14, 2013
Last date for transcript recognition: Friday, February 7, 2014

Reports due by Friday, April 25, 2014.

Summer 2014

International Students:
Earliest date to start work: Saturday, May 3, 2014; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 30, 2014.
Latest date to start work: Monday, June 9, 2014; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Friday, June 6, 2014.

Start Date (if continuing): May 3, 2014
End Date: August 1, 2014

All Others:                                                                                                      
Earliest Date to start work: Saturday, May 3, 2014
Last date for transcript recognition: Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Reports due by Friday, July 25, 2014.

Fall 2014

International Students:
Earliest date to start work: Saturday, August 2, 2014;  all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, July 30, 2014.
Latest date to start work: Monday, September 8, 2014; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Friday, September 5, 2014.

Start Date (if continuing): August 2, 2014
End Date: December 12, 2014

All Others:                                                                                                                              
Earliest date to start work: Saturday, August 2, 2014
Last date for transcript recognition: Monday, September 29, 2014

Reports due by Friday, December 5, 2014

Spring 2015

International Students:
Earliest date to start work: Saturday, December 13, 2014; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, December 10, 2014.
Latest date to start work: Monday, January 19, 2015; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Friday, January 16, 2015.

Start Date (if continuing): December 13, 2014
End Date: May 1, 2015

All Others:                                                                                                         
Earliest Date to start work: Saturday, December 13, 2014
Last date for transcript recognition: Friday, February 6, 2015

Reports due by Friday, April 24, 2015.

Summer 2015

International Students:
Earliest date to start work: Saturday, May 2, 2015; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 29, 2015.
Latest date to start work: Monday, June 8, 2015; all paperwork must be processed by CDC no later than 12:00 p.m. on Friday, June 5, 2015.

Start Date (if continuing): May 2, 2015
End Date: July 31, 2015

All Others:                                                                                                          
Earliest Date to start work: Saturday, May 2, 2015
Last date for transcript recognition: Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Reports due by Friday, July 24, 2015.