Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Institutional Header

Faculty & Staff

Lynn Beck Portrait H. Lynn Beck

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2144
Phone: (618) 650-2596
Email: hbeck@siue.edu
Ariel R. Belasen

Position: Associate Professor
Office: AH-3144
Phone: (618) 650-2940
Email: abelase@siue.edu
Rakesh C. Bharati

Position: Professor and Undergraduate Program Director
Office: AH-3141
Phone: (618) 650-2549
Email: rbharat@siue.edu
Riza Demirer

Position: Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director
Office: AH-3136
Phone: (618) 650-2939
Email: rdemire@siue.edu
ayse pic Ayse Evrensel

Position: Associate Professor and Chair
Office: AH-3134
Phone: (618) 650-2592
Email: aevrens@siue.edu
fu portrait Xudong Fu

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: AH-3147
Phone: (618) 650-5195
Email: xfu@siue.edu

Dr. Hafer Portrait Rik W. Hafer

Position: Distinguished Research Professor
Office: AH-3145
Phone: (618) 650-2747
Email: rhafer@siue.edu
Shrikant Jategaonkar

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: AH-3146
Phone: (618) 650-5792
Email: sjatega@siue.edu
Jingyi (Jane) Jia

Position: Associate Professor
Office: AH-3135
Phone: (618) 650-2980
Email: jjia@siue.edu
Ali M. Kutan

Position: Professor 
Office: AH-3143
Phone: (618) 650-3473
Email: akutan@siue.edu
John C. Navin

Position: Professor and Interim Dean, School of Business 
Office: FH-3307 
Phone: (618) 650-3823
Email: jnavin@siue.edu
Janet Novosad

Position: Department Secretary
Office: AH-3129
Phone: (618) 650-2542
Email: jnovosa@siue.edu
Mary Anne Pettit

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2140
Phone: (618) 650-2583
Email: mpettit@siue.edu
Richards Portrait Warren Richards

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2142
Phone: (618) 650-2162
Email: wrichar@siue.edu
Timothy S. Sullivan

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2143
Phone: (618) 650-3469
Email: tsulliv@siue.edu
Laura Wolff

Position: Instructor
Office: AH-2138
Phone: (618) 650-2875
Email: lwolff@siue.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Ault Portrait David E. Ault

Position: Professor Emeritus
Office: AH-2131
Phone: (618) 650-2578
Email: dault@siue.edu
Donald S. Elliott

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: delliot@siue.edu
Levin Portrait Stanford L. Levin

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: slevin@siue.edu
Lin Portrait An-Yhi (Steve) Lin

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: slin@siue.edu
Luan Portrait David C. Luan

Position: Professor Emeritus
Email: dluan@siue.edu
John B. Meisel

Position: Professor
Office: AH-2141
Phone: (618) 650-2581
Email: jmeisel@siue.edu
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff