Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Institutional Header

Faculty

Bijoy Bordoloi

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2328
Phone: (618) 650-3947
Email: bbordol@siue.edu
Andrea Hester

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: FH-2330
Phone: (618) 650-3715
Email: anheste@siue.edu

Josh Hileman

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2334
Phone: (618) 650-3505
Email: johilem@siue.edu

tim gacks

Tim Jacks

Position: Assistant Professor
Office: FH-2324A
Phone: (618) 650-2424
Email: tjacks@siue.edu

Jo Ellen Moore

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2327
Phone: (618) 650-5816
Email: joemoor@siue.edu

Teacher-Scholar Showcase!

Jim Mussulman

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2325
Phone: (618) 650-5029
Email: jmussul@siue.edu

Anne Powell

Position: Professor and Chairperson
Office: FH-2311
Phone: (618) 650-2590
Email: apowell@siue.edu

Teacher-Scholar Showcase!

Mary Sumner

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2325A
Phone: (618) 650-2093
Email: msumner@siue.edu
Jill Unverzagt

Position: Instructor
Office: FH-2331
Phone: (618) 650-2499
Email: junverz@siue.edu
Clay Williams

Position: Associate Professor
Office: FH-2312
Phone: (618) 650-5352
Email: cwillaa@siue.edu
Susan Yager

Position: Professor
Office: FH-2324
Phone: (618) 650-2917
Email: syager@siue.edu

Staff

Josie Morris, Office Support Specialist, jomorri@siue.edu

CMIS Emeriti and Emeritae Faculty


James Benjamin, Associate Professor Emeritus, jbenjam@siue.edu

Robert Klepper, Professor Emeritus, rkleppe@siue.edu

Boulton Miller, Professor Emeritus, bmiller102@cox.net

John Schrage, Associate Professor Emeritus, jschrag@siue.edu

Robert Schultheis, Professor Emeritus, rschult@siue.edu

Werner Portrait

David Werner

Professor Emeritus and Chancellor Emeritus
Email: dwerner@siue.edu

Dr. Bock

Douglas Bock

Professor Emeritus
Email: dbock@siue.edu


Business Education Emeriti and Emeritae Faculty


Walter Max Hansel, Jr., Associate Professor Emeritus, whansel@siue.edu

Vaughnie Lindsay-Skinner, Professor Emerita

Patricia Patsloff, Professor Emerita, ppatslo@siue.edu

Willie Pyke, Professor Emerita, wpyke@siue.edu