Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Institutional Header

Faculty & Staff


Current Faculty

Costigan, Michael L.

Ph.D. Saint Louis University
Professor and Chair
Phone: (618) 650-2657 Rm: 2117 Founders Hall
Email: mcostig@siue.edu

Lovata, Linda M.

CPA, Ph.D. Indiana University
Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2623 Rm: 2103 Founders Hall
Email: llovata@siue.edu

Reed, Bradford J.

CPA, CFE, Ph.D. University of Arizona
Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2656 Rm: 2113 Founders Hall
Email: brreed@siue.edu
Website: www.siue.edu/~brreed

Gross, Andrew

CPA, Ph.D. University of Arkansas
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2692 Rm: 2106 Founders Hall
Email: angross@siue.edu

Sierra, Gregory

Ph.D. Washington University
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2107 Rm: 2104 Founders Hall
Email: gsierra@siue.edu

Murray, Susan

CPA, CMA, Ph.D. Texas Tech University
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2655 Rm: 2106 Founders Hall
Email: sumurra@siue.edu

Hoelscher, Jamie

Ph.D. University of Nebraska
Assistant Professor
Phone: (618) 650-2652 Rm: 2115 Founders Hall
Email: jahoels@siue.edu

Brant, Steven D.

CPA, MBA Illinois State University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2633 Rm: 2116 Founders Hall
Email: sbrant@siue.edu

Dixon, James

CPA, LLM Washington University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2622 Rm: 2114 Founders Hall
Email: jadixon@siue.edu

Hemker, Jeff

CPA, J.D. Saint Louis University
Instructor
Phone: (618) 650-2633 Rm: 2119 Founders Hall
Email: jehemke@siue.edu

Nation, Frank

CPA, CFE, Ph.D. Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
Lecturer
Phone: (618) 650-2633 Rm: 2119 Founders Hall
Email: fnation@siue.edu

Duncan, Barbara

CPA, MSA Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Lecturer
Phone:  (618) 650-2117 Rm: 2107 Founders Hall
Email: bduncan@siue.edu

 

 


Emeriti and Retired Faculty

Carver, M. Robert

Ph.D. University of Missouri
Professor Emeritus
Email: bcarver@siue.edu

Hirsch, Maurice (Bud)

Ph.D. Washington University
Professor Emeritus
Email: hirschwrites@sbcglobal.net

King, Thomas E.

Ph.D. University of California at Los Angeles
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (618) 650-2635 Rm: 2112 Founders Hall
Email: tking@siue.edu

Ortegren, Alan K.

Ph.D. University of Arkansas
Professor - Retired
Email: aorteg@siue.edu