BABEL Working Group List-Serv Membership

H through N

Michael Harper, Mount San Antonio College

Antony Hasler, Saint Louis University (hasleraj@slu.edu)

Brandon Hawk, University of Connecticut (brandonhawk@gmail.com)

Geraldine Heng, University of Texas-Austin (heng@mail.utexas.edu)

Marcus Hensel, University of Oregon (mhensel1@uoregon.edu)

Stephen Higa, Brown University (Stephen_Higa@brown.edu)

John M. Hill, United State Naval Academy (jhill@usna.edu)

Cynthia A. Ho, University of North Carolina-Asheville (cho@unca.edu)

Aaron Hostetter, Princeton University (ahostett@princeton.edu)

Cary Howie, Cornell University (csh34@cornell.edu)

Mary Kate Hurley, Columbia University (mk.hurley@gmail.com)

Miriam Jacobson, Wake Forest University (jacobsm@wfu.edu)

Hannah Johnson, University of Pittsburgh (hrjohn@gmail.com)

Michael A. Johnson, University of Texas-Austin (mjohnson@mail.utexas.edu)

Figure 4. Dante's Sodomites Under a Rain of Fire

Figure 5. Michael with Tiny Shriner button in Saint Louis airport

Chris Jones, University of St Andrews (csj2@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Jennifer Lynn Jordan, Graduate Center, City University of New York (iheartdante@gmail.com)

Deirdre A. Joy, National Institutes of Health (djoy@mail.nih.gov)

Figure 6. Deirdre with her brother-in-law (Deirdre is not the bald one)

Eileen A. Joy, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Kathleen Kelly, Northeastern University (k.kelly@neu.edu)

Stacy S. Klein, Rutgers University (ssklein@rci.rutgers.edu)

Daniel T. Kline, University of Alaska (afdtk@uaa.alaska.edu)

Anna Klosowska, Miami University at Oxford, Ohio (roberta2@muohio.edu)

Figure 7. Anna K. at BABEL's postmedieval Launch Party (Kalamazoo 2010)

Tessa Kostelc, George Washington University (tmkostelc@gmail.com)

Joseph Kugelmass, University of California, Irvine (josephkugelmass@gmail.com)

Erin Felicia Labbie, Bowling Green State University (labbie@bgsu.edu)

Vickie Larsen, University of Michigan-Flint (vlarsen@umflint.edu)

Erynn Rowan Laurie, Poet-Terrorist for a Better Society (inisglas@seanet.com)

Kathy Lavezzo, University of Iowa (kathy-lavezzo@uiowa.edu)

Peter Lecouras, Coastal Carolina University (plecouras@sc.rr.com)

Molly Lewis, Independent Scholar (lewis.mollyc@gmail.com)

Roy M. Liuzza, University of Tennessee-Knoxville (rliuzza@utk.edu)

Scott Maisano, University of Massachusetts Boston (Scott.Maisano@umb.edu)

Robyn Malo, Purdue University (rmalo@purdue.edu)

Nicola Masciandaro, Brooklyn College, City University of New York (nicolamasciandaro@gmail.com)

Betsy McCormick, Mount San Antonio College (bmccormi@earthlink.net)

Michael P. McGlynn

Jenna Mead, University of Western Australia (jmead@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)

Fabienne Michelet, University of Toronto (fabienne.michelet@utoronto.ca)

Asa Simon Mittman, California State University, Chico (asmittman@csuchico.edu)

Hal Momma, New York University (hal.momma@nyu.edu)

Michael E. Moore, University of Iowa (michael-e-moore@uiowa.edu)

Susan Signe Morrison, Texas State University-San Marcos (smorrison78704@yahoo.com)

Jon Myerov, West Virginia University (jbmyerov@hotmail.com)

Susan Nakely, St. Joseph's College (snakely@sjcny.edu)

Reza Negarestani (reza.negarestani@gmail.com)

Christine Neufeld, Eastern Michigan University (cneufeld@emich.edu)

Derek Newman-Stille, Trent University (dereknewmanst@trentu.ca)

Robin Norris, Carleton University (robin_norris@carleton.ca)

O through Z