BABEL Working Group List-Serv Membership

A through G

Ian Aebel, University of New Hampshire (ijs2@cisunix.unh.edu)

Carolyn B. Anderson, University of Wyoming (lingian@uwyo.edu)

Mike Augustine, University of Colorado at Denver

Maria K. Bachman, Coastal Carolina University (mbachman@coastal.edu)

Anne Clark Bartlett, DePaul University (abartlet@depaul.edu)

Candace Barrington, Central Connecticut State University (barringtonc@ccsu.edu)

Kimberly K. Bell, Sam Houston State University (eng_kkb@shsu.edu)

Figure 1. The dynamic duo of Julie Couch and Kim Bell

Phillip A. Bernhardt-House, Absolutely Nowhere (phillip.bernhardthouse@gmail.com)

Figure 2. Phillip presenting the earliest form of the article that appears in Queering the Non/Human at the 10th Annual Lesbian Lives Conference at University College Dublin, February of 2003, mere feet away from Michael O'Rourke and Noreen Giffney

Kathleen Biddick, Temple University (kbiddick@temple.edu)

Bettina Bildhauer, University of St Andrews (bmeb@st-andrews.ac.uk)

Doryjane Birrer, College of Charleston (birrerd@cofc.edu)

Liza Blake, New York University (liza.blake@gmail.com)

Virginia Blanton, University of Missouri-Kansas City (blantonv@umkc.edu)

Scott Boston, Bowling Green State University (scottsboston@gmail.com)

Keys Botzum, IBM

Robin Mary Bower, Pennsylvania State University-Beaver (rmb29@psu.edu)

Jen Boyle, Coastal Carolina University (jboyle@coastal.edu)

Nathan Breen, DePaul University (nbreen@depaul.edu)

Justin Brent, Presbyterian College (jbrent@presby.edu)

George Brooks, Valencia Community College (gbrooks@valenciacc.edu)

Nancy Marie Brown (nmb@kingcon.com)

Brantley L. Bryant, Sonoma State University (brantley.bryant@sonoma.edu)

Figure 2. Bryant (far right) with other young BABEL-ers Dan Remein, Julie Orlemanski, Lowell Duckert, and Mary Kate Hurley (Kalamazoo Congress 2009)

Shanna Carlson, Cornell University (shannat99@gmail.com)

Greg Carrier, University of Alberta (greg.carrier@gmail.com)

Thea Cervone, University of Southern California (cervone@usc.edu)

Jane Chance, Rice University (jchance@rice.edu)

Geoffrey Chaucer, Aldgate Tower, London (daliaunce@hotmail.com)

Eddie Christie, Georgia State University (engejc@langate.gsu.edu)

Kenneth Clarke, Oxford University (kenneth.clarke@bnc.ox.ac.uk)

Figure 3. Justin Brent and Kenneth Clarke in Swansea, Wales

Jeffrey Jerome Cohen, George Washington University (jjcohen@gwu.edu)

Which is not to say Jeffrey doesn't also have his Warholesque moments:

Julie Nelson Couch, Texas Tech. University (julie.couch@ttu.edu)

Holly Crocker, University of South Carolina-Columbia (hcrocker@mailbox.sc.edu)

Nunzio D'Alessio, University of Texas-Austin (ndalessio@mail.utexas.edu)

Josh Davies, Kings College London (joshua.davies@kcl.ac.uk)

Karma deGruy, Emory University (karma.degruy@gmail.com)

Laura Michele Diener, Marshall University (diener@marshall.edu)

Patricia DeMarco, Ohio Wesleyan University (pademarc@owu.edu)

Helen Dell, University of Melbourne (helendel@vicnet.net.au)

Craig Dionne, Eastern Michigan University (cdionne@emich.edu)

Mary Dockray-Miller, Lesley University (mdockray@lesley.edu)

Lowell Duckert, George Washington University (lduckert@gwu.edu)

Holly Dugan, George Washington University (hdugan@gwu.edu)

Irina Dumitrescu, Southern Methodist University (idumitrescu@smu.edu)

Andrew Eichel, University of Tennessee-Knoxville (ateichel25@gmail.com)

Richmond Eustis, Lousiana State University (reusti3@tigers.lsu.edu)

Lara Farina, West Virginia University (lara.farina@mail.wvu.edu)

Patrick Fazioli, SUNY Buffalo (kfazioli@buffalo.edu)

Denis Ferhatovic, Yale University (denis.ferhatovic@yale.edu)

Laurie Finke, Kenyon College (finkel@kenyon.edu) & Martin Shichtman, Eastern Michigan University (mshichtma1@emich.edu)

Jeffrey Fisher, Carroll University (jeff.jfisher@gmail.com)

Christina Fitzgerald, University of Toledo (christina.fitzgerald@utoledo.edu)

Rachel E. Frier, University of Maryland (rachel.frier@yahoo.com)

Noreen Giffney, University of Limerick, Ireland (noreen.giffney@gmail.com)

Bruce D. Gilchrist, McGill University (bgilch@yahoo.com)

Meghan Glass, Durham University, UK (meghan.glass@gmail.com)

Eliza Glaze, Coastal Carolina University (fglaze@coastal.edu)

Rick Godden, Washington University at Saint Louis (rhgodden@artsci.wustl.edu)

Simon Gruening, University of Heidelberg (simon@familie-gruening.de)

Gabriel Gryffyn, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities (gryf0001@umn.edu)

Steve Guthrie, Agnes Scott College (sguthrie@agnesscott.edu)

H through N

O through Z