SPC ALUMNI DIRECTORY

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

A
Abarnathy, Nicole 2000      
Allen, Dawn 1996   Quincy, IL spaceylion@hotmail.com
Andrews, Terri (Leverett) 1991
Director of Development & External Affairs
Fairview Heights, IL teandre@siue.edu
Arnette, Karol (Strasser) 1986   Ft. Worth, TX jsarnette@mindspring.com
Avery, Susan 1992   Webster Groves, MO  
B
Bailey, Jane 1993   Waterloo, IL janeadele@hotmail.com
Baker, Jamie 1999   Edwardsville, IL  
Basler, Peggy 1984   Longmont, CO  
Belter, James 1970      
Bennett, Deborah Nohstadt 1981   Rooswelt, NJ tkbennett@home.com
Berezowskyj, Emilie 1996   Edwardsville, IL  
Bertolino, Michele 1969     bertolin@midwest.net
Bivens, Nancy 1978   Bethalto, IL narubi55@yahoo.com
Blaes, Kara 1999   Swansea, IL knblaes@home.com
Blevins, Michael 1983   Bloomfield, CO mbleuinsco@aol.com
Blome, Kristen (Clark) 1998   Normal, IL kristen.blome@astrazeneca.com
Bowen, Gerald 1997   Florissant, MO  
Bray, Joy 1991   St. Louis, MO  
Bray, Michelle McDaniel 1987   Fenton, MO  
Brito, Nicolas 1977     brittoio@aol.com
Brown, Amy 1999   East Alton, IL ambrown@siue.edu
Brown, Darla 1994   Alton, IL  
Burrus, Natalie "Jayna" 1995   Glen Carbon, IL jayna6@plantnet.com
C
Campbell, Donnell 1980   Bethalto, IL  
Card, Janelle 1995      
Casey, Colleen 1995   St. Louis, MO caseycl@slu.edu
Cerny, Karen 1978   Bethalto, IL  
Cherry, Janean 1979   Oak Park, IL SCUBADIVA1@MSN.COM
Christiansen, Tammy 1998   Edwardsville, IL tammychr@aol.com
Clark, Shrylene 1994     sclark@siue.edu
Collier, Cynthia 1980   Collinsville, IL  
Cook, Edward 1982   Belleville, IL tedore@ics.net
Cottrell, Kelly 1981   Blacksburg, VA  
Croy, Theresa 1986   Highlands Ranch, CO tcroy1820@aol.com
Cummings, Leigh 2000   Fairview Heights, IL jlcummins@msn.com
D
Daubert, Thomas

1993

  Amelicus, NY  
Deak, Connie 1995   Glen Carbon, IL  
Deak, Patti (Kirby) 1979   St. Louis, MO pmdeak@aol.com
Dean, Ronald 1975   Lake Ridge, VA deansville5@juno.com
Simpson-DeCourcy, Karen 1981   Granite City, IL kdecourcy@thew.com
Donermeyer, Kim 1987      
Douglas, David 1999   Florissant, MO  
Douglas, NeTia 1998   Florissant, MO  
Dziurzynski, Diana 1999   St. Maspeth, NY  
E
Eckert, Debra 1987   Lenzberg, IL debreckert@aol.com
Elder, Judith (Schete) 1978   Valmeyer, IL  
Evans, Timothy 1975   Tampa, FL  
F
Fabjance, John 1960   Mt. Prospect, IL  
Fearno, Thomas 1964   Wood River, IL Tfearno@aol.com
Foster, Alex 1999   Jerseyville, IL  
Frazier, Lynn 1989     Frazier@marz.com
Freed, Wayne 1971   Belleville, IL freedos@icss.net
Fries, Michael 1996   Caseyville, IL mikefries@msn.com
G
Gale, Carrie 1997   Chicago, IL carriegale@yahoo.com
Gausepohl, Christopher 1999   Staunton, IL  
Geppert, Pamela 1972   Glen Carbon, IL  
Gersman, Phillip 2000   Edwardsville, IL pgersma@hotmail.com
Gould, Rebecca 2000   Fresno, CA  
Grabowski, Kira 1993   Edwardsville, IL  
Griffin, Stephen 1982   Colorado Springs, CO grifs60@yahoo.com
Guest, Amy (Philips) 1997   Arnold, MO guest_amy@hotmail.com
H
Haines, Frank 1963      
Hall, Wanda 1991      
Halvachs-Shum, Michelle 1996   Mt. Zion, IL LJMom412@home.com
Hampton-Koski, Melissa 2000   Greenville, IL hampton@netwitz.net
Hanna, Betsey 1998   Mulberry Grove, IL  
Hardiman, John 1991   Alton, IL dchardiman@aol.com
Harmon, Brian 2000   Durham, NC preacherman7@hotmail.com
Harris, Krysti 1998   St. Louis, MO krysti@smwilson.com
Harris, Vincent 1995   Edwardsville, IL  
Hart, David 1988   Florissant, MO
d.hartjr@worldnet.att.net
Hawkins, Beverly     Edwardsville, IL hawkins@bcbsmo.com
Henderson-Hinkle, Shannon 1984   Teutopolis, IL hinkle@effingham.net
Hefner, Sandy 1987   Jerseyville, IL  
Heinle, Kip 1995   Edwardsville, IL deputykip@msn.com
Hladyshewsky, Jenita 2000   O'Fallon, IL jenita5@hotmail.com
Hodges, Corrtnie 1997   New Baden, IL  
Holcomb, Doug 1988   Lisle, IL dkholcomg@aol.com
Holder, Mary     Madison, AL  
Hoover, Jaylene 1997     jaylenehoover@msn.com
Hopkins-Franke, Lori 2000   Shipman, IL leahdel@frontiernet.net
Horner, Barbara 1995     bbdoll_stl@webtv.net
Horrighs, Tina (Kassa) 1992   Caseyville, IL tinaaerobics@yahoo.com
Horstmann, Britt 1997      
Howard, Theresa 1990   Edwardsville, IL  
Hueseman, Karen 1993   Collinsville, IL  
Hunt, Sharon (Myers) 1963      
Hutchinson, Sheila 1986   San Francisco, CA shutchi@hotmail.com
I
Ingram, Carol (Winders) 1988      
J
Jasper, Dawn 1999   Troy, IL skjasper@mindspring.com
Jones, Yolanda 1996   Layfette, IN  
K
Kastner, Christine 1991      
Kathmann, Kris 1997   Collinsville, IL  
Kelley, Maryann 1994   Alton, IL maryannkelley@msn.com
Kernich, Donna (Parker) 1973   Mt. Olive, IL dkernich@ctnet.net
Kesner, Debbie 1989   Highland, IL kesner@midwest.net
Kreoger, Patty 1991   Troy, IL mail@pattykroeger.com
Kochner, Margaret 1986   Florissant, MO mkochner@yahoo.com
Kolakowski, Thomas 1975   Ft. Collins, CO  
Kostyshock, Debra 1991   St. Louis, MO  
L
Labus, Brian 1977   Waukegan, IL  
Langhauser, Amy 1995      
Lauer, Brandi 1994   Glen Carbon, IL lauer5@hotmail.com
Lavelle, James 1965   Tucson, AZ jameslavelle@quest.net
Lay, Kathleen (Snyder) 1992   Marshall, IL lays5@juno.com
Leach, Marcie 2000   Chesterfield, IL mleach@618connect.com
Lerch, Suzanne 2000   Granite City, IL slerch@siue.edu
Lexow, Diane 1992      
Loehring, Jeff 1999   St. Louis, MO JMC375@yahoo.com
Long, Nancy 1990   Columbia, IL  
Lucido, Sandra 1996   Seattle, WA slucido@home.com
Luthy, Candace 1999     candaceluthy@hotmail.com
Luttrell, Dawn (Spicuzza) 1996   Orlando, FL  
Lutz, Linda 1979   Carlyle, IL  
Lynn, Amy (Archer) 2000   Edwardsville, IL amylynn67@hotmail.com
M
Martin, Charles

1963

     
Maggos, John 1987  

Vista, CA

johnmaggos@aol.com

Mangan, JoAnn (Thurman) 1972   Festus, MO  
Mangiaracino, Kris Paul 2000   Granite City, IL KrisPaul2000@aol.com
Massalone, Karen 1986   Godfrey, IL  
Mastafavifar, Suzanne 1990   Edwardsville, IL  
Mathews, Michelle (Johnson) 1985      
Malear, Bruce 1985  

Marietta, GA

brmalear@aol.com
Malear, Catherine (Hines)     Marietta, GA cmalear@aol.com
Marsho, Marilyn

1984

  Edwardsville, IL MRPomery@siue.edu
Mathews, Michelle 1986     michx2@juno.com
Maynard, Rev. Mark 1984   Granite City, IL for-markm@juno.com
Macafee, Danita 1991   St. Louis, MO  
McDade, Amy 2000   Mt. Vernon, IL  
McFarling, Tim 1976   Reno, NV

dobler2@aol.com

McLaughlin, John 1993   Edwardsville, IL jmcgh@aol.com
McMahon, Wendy 1991   Omaha, NE worm010991@aol.com
Meehan, Glenda 1984     glmeehan@hotmail.com
Mennemeyer, Bernie    

Springfield, IL

bmenn42@hotmail.com
Muerez, Michael

1973

     
Mikula, Susan 1981   Chicago, IL  
Miles, Susan 1996   Collinsville, IL

milessc@egr.com

Milford, Ralph 1970   Alton, IL  
Militello, Rick 1990   Glen Carbon, IL  
Miller, Allen 1992   Pontiac, IL aamiller1@mindspring.com
Miller, Michele (Ressler) 1998     amonta6648@aol.com
Montanero, Ablert     Ausable Chasm, NY  
Moon, Benjalyn

1995

  Huntersville, NC  
Moran, Kathy 1999   Edwardsville, IL  
Mortion, Charles     Columbia, IL iluvgolf@aol.com
Mueller, Amy 2000   Richfield, MN ammuell2@hotmail.com
Murry, Laura (Moll) 1999   Smithton, IL lauramoll@aol.com
N
Nelson, Tracy (Cameron) 1995   Edwardsville, IL trnelso@siue.edu
Newbold, Charlotte 1975   New Athens, IL annmark@icss.net
Nicholson, Cathryn 1997      
Niemann, Connie (Paul) 1994   Litchfield, IL  
Nunning, Brian 1986   Hazelwood, MO BNunn17701@aol.com

O

Ornoff, Tamara

1978

    allisone@ticon.new
Osborne, Lisa 1978      
Osborne, Sara 1978   Alton, IL  
P
Pagano, Dave 1987   St. Peters, MO dpagano3@aol.com
Patton, Lori 1995   Terre Haute, IN  
Peach, Diane 1986   Granite City, IL IBPeachy56@hotmail.com
Pelfrey, Katherine 2000   Plantation, FL littlekatie77@hotmail.com
Pugh, Anna (Dunham) 1999   Edwardsville, IL apugh@gatewaycenter.com
Q
Quarton, Jan 1975   Collinsville, IL janq@charter.net
Quirk, Michael 1981     mquirk3@cs.com
R
Raitt, Angela 2000   Alton, IL angraitt@aol.com
Ramsey, Michael 1990
Attorney
Alton, IL mramsey@rocketmail.com
Reese, Jacqueline 1974   Waterloo, IL jackie_reece@ambanet.com
Renner-Sliment, Judith 1993     sliment2@htc.net
Ressler, Michele 1998   Allston, MA vk91_95@hotmail.com
Rezabeck, Tom 1997   Benald, IL allrez99@hotmail.com
Ribes, Nancy 1974     cluckhen@ctnet.net
Rittenhouse, Joe 1988   Highland, IL jritt9@ezeeweb.com
Ruffin, Lathan 1972   Alton, IL  

S

Sarich, John     Edwardsville, IL  
Savage, Mary (Simonds)     Springfield, IL msavage@cillnet.com
Savage, Susan (Welle)     Savage, FL sueasav@aol.com
Schmidt, Suzie (Farris)     Mt. Vernon, IL schmidt@mvn.net
Schroeder, Shawn     Alton, IL SLSLSLS@hotmail.com
Schwarz, Abby 2003, 2005
Human Resources
St. Louis, MO abigail184@gmail.com
Scruton, Amber     Staunton, IL amber123@madisontelco.com
Shellenberg, Marie     Belleville, IL marie.shellenberg@pgav.com
Shortal, Maureen     Jerseyville, IL shortal@ctec.com
Shumate, Michelle (Halvachs) 1997   Mt. Zion, IL ljmom412@home.com
Sims, Jeri 1989   St. Louis, MO jsims@talx.com
Spillman, Pamela (Akers)     O'Fallon, MO wspil73182@aol.com
Stephenson, Stephen     Lake St. Louis, MO  
Stern, Danielle 1998   Maryville, IL dstern@siue.edu
Stroud, Sara     East Alton, IL sara_stroud@hotmail.com
Stuart, Steve     Highlands Ranch, CO  
Stumpf, Kim     Columbia, IL  

T

Thompson, Avis     Beattyville, KY athompson@lee.K12.ky.us
Thompson, Jeffrey     Cleveland, OH  
Thompson, Kyle 1998      
Thompson, Victoria 1998   Auburn, IL Thompson92@warpnet.net
Thornton, Tara 1998   Highland, IL mtthornton@hotmail.com
Trent, Gary 1988   Ashley, IL aumc@midwest.net
Trittschuh, Suzanne (Hillabrandt)     Tampa, FL tritt@msn.com
Trushel, Dr. Terry     Jerseyville, IL  
U
Uhles, Kay     St. Louis, MO cuhles@siue.edu
Ursch, Timothy 2000   Edwardsville, IL tursch@charter.net
V
Vera, Elvia     Tampa, FL  
W
Warhoover, Leah 2001, 2004
Solid Waste Coordinator
East Alton, IL iddettmers@co.madison.il.us
Wassall, Brant 1984     brant.wassall@calstatela.edu
Watson, Lanita     E. St. Louis, IL  
Weirich, Lori     Chicago, IL lweirich@earthlink.net
Wiley, Michael 1988   Bradenton, FL  
Williams, Paul 1991   Seattle, WA  
Williams, Shirley (Kirksey) 1982   Fairburn, GA skirksey@aol.com
Wilson, Andre'a     Fairview Heights, IL  
Wrobbel, Tammy     Edwardsville, IL twrobbel@stlouiscollege.com
X
         
Y
Young, Tony 1989   Tuscon, AZ  
Z