Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

2014-2015 GSSWA Officers

Molly Eaton, 2nd Year Chair
Annjanee (Ann) Ward, 1st Year Chair
Amanda Henderson, Secretary
Pica King, Treasurer
Lacey Clemens, Community Liaison
Allison Menchak, Community Liaison
Samantha (Sam) Gill, Student/Faculty Liaison
Elizabeth (Libby) Sykes, Student/Faculty Liaison
Dr. Kimberly Carter, Faculty Sponsor (

2013-2014 GSSWA Officers

GSSWA Officers 2013-2014
Pictured from left to right: Jaclyn (Jackie) McClure, Community Liaison; Holly Kish, Community Liaison; Jessica Gain, Secretary;
Abbi Groth, Student/Faculty Liaison; Sara Downey, Treasurer; Lindsay Arnold, 2nd Year Chair
(Not pictured: Herbert Lomax, Student/Faculty Liaison; Kaitlyn (Kait) Roarty, 1st Year Chair)
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff