Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences


College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Meet the Faculty of the Master of Public Administration and Policy Analysis Program at SIUE

The Master of Public Administration at SIUE currently has five tenure-track faculty to service the students of the MPA program.  There are also eight adjunct instructors who offer courses that reflect their professional backgrounds and experiences.  

Dr. Morris Taylor

Dr. Morris Taylor

Department Chair & Associate Professor

Alumni Hall 3128B

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: mortayl@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Drew Dolan Dr. Drew Dolan

Program Director & Professor

Alumni Hall 3128D

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: ddolan@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Assistant Professor

Alumni Hall 3128A

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: johfost@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Nancy Huyck

Dr. Nancy Huyck

Assistant Professor

Alumni Hall 3128G

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: nelling@siue.edu

Biography

Greg Cox

Greg Cox

Instructor

Email Address: gcox@siue.edu

Biography

David Leezer

David Leezer

Instructor

Email Address: dleezer@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. William Powell

Dr. William Powell

Instructor

Email Address: wpowell@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Mick Williams

Dr. Michael Williams

Instructor

Email Address: mkwilli3158@gmail.com

Biography

Michael Pierceall

Michael Pierceall

Instructor

Email Address: M_pierceall@yahoo.com

Biography


Adelmo Marchiori

Adelmo Marchiori

Instructor

Email Address: amarchi@siue.edu

Biography

Amy Thomas photo

Amy Thomas

Instructor

Email address:  Amy.Thomas@nmss.org

Biography

EMERITUS FACULTY
Richard Bush photo

Dr. Richard Bush

Emeritus Professor

Alumni Hall 3315

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: rbush@siue.edu

Biography

Julie Pietroburgo photo

Dr. Julie Pietroburgo

Emeritus Professor

Alumni Hall 3128C

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: jpietro@siue.edu

Biography

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff