Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header


Meet the Faculty of the Master of Public Administration and Policy Analysis Program at SIUE

   

The Master of Public Administration at SIUE has seven full-time faculty to service the students of the MPA program.  There are also six adjunct instructors who teach classes and are experts in the areas in which they teach.  

   

Dr. Morris Taylor

Dr. Morris Taylor

Deptartment Chair & Associate Professor

Alumni Hall 3128B

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: mortayl@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Drew Dolan Dr. Drew Dolan

Program Director & Professor

Alumni Hall 3128D

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: ddolan@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Richard Bush

Dr. Richard Bush

Emeritus Professor

Alumni Hall 3315

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: rbush@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. John Foster

Dr. John Foster

Assistant Professor

Alumni Hall 3128A

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: johfost@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Nancy Huyck

Dr. Nancy Huyck

Assistant Professor

Alumni Hall 3128G

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: nelling@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Julie Pietroburgo

Dr. Julie Pietroburgo

Associate Professor

Alumni Hall 3128C

Phone Number: 618-650-3762

Email Address: jpietro@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. T.R. Carr

Dr. T.R. Carr

Professor

Alumni Hall 3128E

Phone Number: 618-650-1276

Email Address: tcarr@siue.edu

Biography

Greg Cox

Greg Cox

Instructor

Email Address: gcox@siue.edu

Biography

David Leezer

David Leezer

Instructor

Email Address: dleezer@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Rochelle Henderson

Dr. Rochelle Henderson

Instructor

Email Address: rohende@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. William Powell

Dr. William Powell

Instructor

Email Address: wpowell@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Mick Williams

Dr. Michael Williams

Instructor

Email Address: mkwilli3158@gmail.com

Biography

Michael Pierceall

Michael Pierceall

Instructor

Email Address: M_pierceall@yahoo.com

Biography

Adelmo Marchiori

Adelmo Marchiori

Instructor

Email Address: amarchi@siue.edu

Biography

Dr. Marita Malone

Dr. Marita Malone

Instructor

Email Address: mmalon27@slu.edu

Biography

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff