Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE

College of Arts and Sciences

Degrees & Programs

CAS Masthead

College of Arts and Sciences Academic Programs

SIUE’s College of Arts and Sciences is organized into 22 departments; each department is the academic home of undergraduate majors and minors. These departments engage in collaboration with one another to strengthen interdisciplinary studies. Learn more about what each CAS department has to offer.


Interdisciplinary Minors & Centers

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff socialoff