Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Theater and Dance

Front row, left to right: Ryan Wiechmann-William Best Theater Performance Award and the John W. and Eva M. Morgan Award in Theater & Dance; Josh Wold-William Best Theater Performance Award; Laura Pearson-Ann E. Carlson Scholarship; Kathleen Allison-Richard Claridge Award for Best Student in Service to the Department; Daniel Janes-Curtains Up Theater Technical Award; Bradley Dillon-FOTAD Award in Theater Education.

Back row, left to right: Amanda Wales-FOTAD Award in Theater History, Literature & Criticism; Judith Gasser-Marti and Bob Fowler Theater Education Award; Chrystal Brown-Lynn Kluth Award for Best Student in Performance; Nigel DeLuca-
St. Louis Theatrical Brotherhood, IATSE Local #6, Technical Theater Award; Shawnee Haycock-Alcine Wiltz Dance Award;
Dr. Johanna Schmitz-Associate Professor of Theater and Dance.

Not pictured : Allison Kauling, Kenneth Long and Kathryn Wiese-William Best Theater Performance Award; Ashley Bland-Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship; Amy Gardiner and Teryl Thurman-FOTAD Award in Theater History, Literature & Criticism; Kourtney Brenner-George Lampman Award for Best Student in Design & Technical Theater; Nick Blaylock and Jacquelyn Hartman-Outstanding Dance Student.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff