Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Speech Communication

Left to right: Darcy Hahn, Communication Award, Kimberlee Runnion, Robert B.Hawkins Graduate Award, Danielle Parmenter, John W. and Eva M. Morgan Award in Speech Communication, Kristen Bilyeu, David B. Valley Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award, Dr. Isaac Blankson, Chair of the Department of Speech Communication.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff