Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Political Science

Left to right: Dr. Denise DeGarmo, Chair of the Department of Political Science, Jenna Schneider, Lloyd "Curly" Harris Award in Government, David Trotter, Jeremiah Houk Strive for Excellence Award, Nick Zyznieuski, 2012 Phi Kappa Phi Undergraduate Paper Competition Third Place, David Hamilton, Pi Sigma Alpha Award of Excellence, Charmaine Burrus, Study of Diversity in Politics Award, Daniel Klingeman, John B. Eiserle Memorial Award.

Not pictured : Dylan Brown, Political Science Association Community Service Award.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff