Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Philosophy

Left to right: Samanthe Braswell-Mary A. Maguire Dunnagan History/Philosophy Writing Contest Award, Ober Honors Award in Philosophy, Suzanne Cataldi, Chair of the Department of Philosophy, and Erik Zimmerman, Robert A. Gray Memorial Award in Philosophy, 2012 Phi Kappa Phi Undergraduate Paper Competition Second Place.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff