Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Music

Front row, left to right: Christina Witkowski- Friends of Music Scholarship, Helen Brazier Memorial Award and Norman Lloyd Student Scholarship; Martin
Morrison- Dr. Warren L. Brown Memorial Graduate Student Music Award and Edwin B. Warren Collegium Musicum or Graduate Performance Award; Lucenda Barnes-Jeffrie Davis Memorial Scholarship; Douglas McCausland-Department of Music General Scholarship and Joseph Gruber Memorial Music Teacher Student Award; Yee-Lae (Christy) Lim-Friends of Music Scholarship, in memory of Joanne Gillig Kessler, and Piano Performance Award; Andrew Asadorian, John Coradini, and Courtney Doole-Friends of Music Scholarship; Elizabeth Polick-Jack Stephen Gramlich Scholarship in Music; Jennifer Heckler and Melissa O'Neal-String Award in Music.

Back row, left to right: Josh Beyers-Shari Wilson Memorial Award in Musical Excellence; Alexander Niemaczek and Jacob Vizcarra-Friends of Music Scholarship; Mathew Bittles-Jazz Performance Award; Daniel Cluphf-Jeri Sue Johnson Award; Mikaela Sullivan-Friends of Music Scholarship; Austin Cebulske-Herbert Oberlag Music Scholarship Award and St. Louis Jazz Club Jean Kittrell Award; Tracy Jackson-Outstanding Achievement in Music Business Award; Richard Ladd-Voice Performance Music Student Award; Ryan Chamberlain and Michael Toolen-Edwin Warren Memorial Scholarship; Benjamin Rardin- Linda B. Warren Award in Voice; Rachel Cange-Marian Whitehead Award in Voice; and Professor Audrey Tallant, Chair of the Department of Music.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff