Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Historical Studies

Left to right: Kate Alexander, Timothy P. Fischer Award in Historical Studies, Justin Nilsson, The Kimball, McAfee & Riddleberger Award in Historical Studies, Kate Eckert, The Kleinst├╝ck German History Award, Broc Sova, Outstanding Student in Historical Studies Award, Katie Hasler, The Herbert H. Rosenthal Memorial Award.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff