Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2012 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Geography

Front row, left to right: Dr. Stacey Brown, Assistant Professor of Geography; Steven Ceule-C. Kenneth Anderson Memorial Award in Geography and Sociology; Steven Klaas, Sara Kumerow, Prita Malla and Patricia Tackenberg, Geography Student Assistance Award.
Back row, left to right: Timothy Niemietz- Dr. Charles F. Hess Graduate Student Award; Eloho Tobrise-Geography Student Assistance Award; Elizabeth Otto- Dr. Carl Lossau Distinguished Student in Geography Award; Andrew Schreiber- Dr. Robert E. Mendelson Graduate Student Award; Elizabeth Mueth-Noble Thompson Student Award in Geography; and Ryan Jones-The Susan York Memorial Award in Geography.

Not pictured : Genevieve Collins-Dr. Robert L. Koepke Graduate Student Award.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff