Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2010 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Chemistry

Chemistry HD 2010

Front row, left to right: Andrew Kamadulski- Analytical Chemistry Award; Michael Scott- Award in Chemical Education; Allison Tatro- Award in Physical Chemistry, Outstanding Junior Award in Chemistry and Undergraduate Research Award; Edward Fynn-Graduate Research Award; Benjamin Harris-Graduate Research Award and the SIUE Thomas D. Bouman Memorial Research Scholar Award; Derek Rensing-Graduate Research Award; Kenneth Rodgers- Graduate Teaching Award; Tamika Taylor- Dr. Emil Jason Memorial Award in Chemistry; Kelli Levek- Ella Ott Weisman Award and the SIUE Thomas D. Bouman Memorial Research Scholar Award; Megan LeBaron- Outstanding Freshman Award and Outstanding Student in General Chemistry.

Back row, left to right: Dr. Robert Dixon, Department of Chemistry chair; Daniel Banks- Outstanding Graduate Student; Nicole Motl- Outstanding Senior Chemistry Student Award; Michael Menzel- Outstanding Student in General Chemistry; Hossein Zolfaghari Jooya and Tiffany Boyle- SIUE Thomas D. Bouman Memorial Research Scholar Award; Christopher Felchlia and Kelly O'Shaughnessy- Outstanding Student in Organic Chemistry; and Paul Bick and Robert Harrison- Undergraduate Research Award.

Not pictured: Joshua Bradshaw-Graduate Teaching Award.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff