Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2010 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Biological Sciences

Biology HD 2010

Front row, left to right: Richard Austin, Ryan Beelman, Nathan Billington, Adam Birk, Alexia Dunn, Anne Garces, Alexandria Hawkins and Megan Hurt: all Biological Sciences Senior Awards.

Back row, left to right: Dr. Richard Brugam, Professor, Biological Sciences, Nicholas Koren, Sarah Lockhart, Ashley McNealy, Emily Settlemoir and Brittany Timmermann-Biological Sciences Senior Awards; Kale Tuttle-Biological Sciences Senior Award and The Dr. Arthur Zahalsky Award for Excellence in Medical Terminology; Kayla Little- The Ruby Bratten Lions Club Award; Tara Stapay- The Michael R. Levy Memorial Award in Molecular Biology; and Samantha Martin- Ollie Mae Williams Merit Award.

Not pictured: Eric Hosler, Lauren Spencer, Jacob Voyles and Edward Wilson-all Biological Sciences Senior Award recipients.

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff