Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2010 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Theater and Dance

Theater&Dance HD 2010

Front row, left to right: Sharaina Turnage and Dana Szarzynski- William Best Theater Performance Award; Alex Kowalchik- Ann E. Carlson Scholarship; Maggie Conroy- Richard Claridge Award for Best Student in Service to the Department; Jeremy Brooks- Curtains Up Theater Technical Award; Curtis Lewis- Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship; Marissa Panzeri- Lynn Kluth Award for Best Student in Performance; and Laura Pearson- George Lampman Award for Best Student in Design and Technical Theater

Back row, left to right: Peter Cocuzza, Chair of the Department of Theater and Dance; Scott Rocca- John W. and Eva M. Morgan Award in Theater & Dance; Shannon McCarkel- Outstanding Dance Student and Alcine Wiltz Dance Award; Dan Janes and Laurel Williams- Theater and Dance Outstanding Student Award; Deanna Helton- Alcine Wiltz Dance Award; Elizabeth Nungaray- Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship and Freshman Award; and Sarah Woodworth- Curtains Up Theater Technical Award and William W. Vilhauer Award for Excellence in Technical Theater

Not Pictured: Derrick DeVault, St. Louis Theatrical Brotherhood, IATSE Local # 6, Technical Theater Award, and Geoffrey Alexander, Theater and Dance Outstanding Student Award

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff