Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Honors Day

2010 Honors Day Recipients from the Department of Speech Communication

Speech Com HD 2010

Left to right: Lauren Spaeth- Communication Award, Michelle Matsche- Robert B. Hawkins Graduate Award, Laurel Servies- John W. and Eva M. Morgan Award in Speech Communication, and Ryan Chestnut- David B. Valley Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award

Not pictured: Lara Dunaway, Jessica Uhl Memorial Student Scholarship in Speech Communication

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff