

SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2019 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Political Science

April 14, 2019: *Front row, from left:* Sarah Burt - Evelyn Bowles Public Services Scholarship; Courtney Koenig - Gordon D. Bush Political Science Scholarship; Taylor Bozarth - Lloyd "Curly" Harris Award in Government; Brianna Liley - Jeremiah Houk Strive for Excellence Award; John Killingbeck - Pi Sigma Alpha Award of Excellence; Dr. Kenneth Moffett, Chair of the Department of Political Science; *Back row, from left:* Jennifer Walker - Charles W. Chapman Memorial Scholarship; Gavin Rodden - Gordon D. Bush Political Science Scholarship; Evan Stone - Hipskind & McAninch, LLC Scholarship for Legal Studies; Kalli Morris - Political Science Association Community Service Award; Joshua Skundberg - Political Science Senior Project Award; Westenior Valmera - Senior Assignment Excellence Award; Megan Bagby - Study of Diversity in Political Award; Alina Munteanu - Lloyd "Curly" Harris Award in Government.