SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2019 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Philosophy



April 14, 2019: Front row, from left: Jessica Gatlin - Religious Studies Citizenship Award; Kyla Tinsley - Dr. Carol A. Keene Scholarship in Philosophy; Caitlin Sterman - Robert A. Gray Memorial Award in Philosophy; Nancy Gaither - Philosophy Senior Assignment Award; Back row, from left: Alexis Robinson - Mary A. Maguire Dunnagan History/Philosophy Writing Contest Award; Jonathan Meeth - Philosophy Senior Assignment Award; Dr. Judith Crane, Chair of the Department of Philosophy; Nicholas Haley - John Mareing Philosophy Scholarship; Austin Tuttle - John Rutherford Ott Award; Not pictured: Emily Lange - Ober Honors Award in Philosophy.