## SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2019 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Historical Studies



April 14, 2019: Front row, from left: Dr. Carole Frick, Chair of the Department of Historical Studies; Alyssa Santo-Olalla - Slavic and East European Friends Award; Dana Lewis - Laurine Morrison - Edwardsville Chapter NSDAR Award; Zachary Witt - John B. Eiserle Memorial Award; Back row, from left: Tyler Young - Excellence in History Education Award; Nicholas Paterline - Outstanding Student in Historical Studies Award; Michael Limmer - The Kimball, McAfee & Riddleberger Award in Historical Studies; Sterling Beckmann - Weiss History Award; Not pictured: Zachary Chupp - John L. Condellone and Afrodite (Flora) Burgassi Condellone History Award.