## SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2018 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Theater and Dance



April 15, 2018: Front row, left to right: Margaret Sommerhof and Rhiannon Creighton – Birdine Groshong New Student Award; Summer Baer - John W. and Eva M. Morgan Memorial Award in Theater and Dance; Amy Riddle - George Lampman Award for Best Student in Design & Technical Theater; Avalon Palmer and Kiara Ulmer - Rudy Wilson Griot Award; and Mitanesha Moffett - Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship.
Back row, left to right: Chuck Harper, Chair of the Department of Theater and Dance; Luis Aguilar - Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship; Tyler Herron - FOTAD Award in Theater History, Literature & Criticism; Miranda Fair - Department of Theater and Dance Design/Technical Theater Scholarship; Justin Truman - Lynn Kluth Award for Best Student in Performance; Dylan Arnold - William Best Theater Performance Award; David Zimmerman - William Best Theater Performance Award and Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship; and Michael Watkins - Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship.