## SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2022 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Theater & Dance



April 10, 2022: Front row, from left: Brooke Holzem – C. Otis Sweezey Award for Outstanding Student in Design and Technical Theater; Sabria Bender – FOTAD William Vilhauer Merit Award in Design/Technical Theater; Astra Bella Megyesi – Peter Cocuzza Award for Outstanding Student in Theater Education; Wayne Wong – FOTAD Lana Hagan Merit Award in Theater Education and Courtney Littell Memorial Award. Back row, from left: Troy Caldwell-Day – FOTAD William Grivna Merit Award in Performance; Treyvoyn Perkins – Professor Lisa Colbert Memorial Scholarship; Professor Chuck Harper, chair of the Department of Theater and Dance; Brandon Greenwald – Department of Theater and Dance Design/Technical Theater Scholarship; Breanna Ahrens – John W. and Eva M. Morgan Memorial Award in Theater and Dance.

Not pictured: Wittni Cotton – Calvin Jarrell Award for Outstanding Student in Dance; EJ Davis – FOTAD William Vilhauer Merit Award in Design/Technical Theater; Tiffany Ellison and Edwin Navarrete – FOTAD William Grivna Merit Award in Performance; Katherine Garrett – FOTAD Lana Hagan Merit Award in Theater Education; Joshalynn Gibson – Lynn F. Kluth Award for Outstanding Student in Performance and Rudy Wilson Griot Award; Victoria Lefler – Ann E. Carlson Scholarship; and Parker Medley – Dave Johnson & Michael Newton Scholarship.