Honors Day 2022

Theater & Dance



Joshalynn Gibson
Lynn F. Kluth Award for
Outstanding Student in Performance
Rudy Wilson Griot Award



Edwin NavarreteFOTAD William Grivna Merit Award in Performance



Sabria Bender
FOTAD William Vilhauer Merit Award
in Design/Technical Theater



FOTAD Lana Hagan Merit Award in Theater Education

Courtney Littell Memorial Award



Astra Bella Megyesi
Peter Cocuzza Award for Outstanding
Student in Theater Education



Troy Caldwell-DayFOTAD William Grivna Merit
Award in Performance



Breanna Ahrens
John W. and Eva M. Morgan Memorial
Award in Theater and Dance



Treyvoyn PerkinsProfessor Lisa Colbert
Memorial Scholarship



Victoria Lefler Ann E. Carlson Scholarship



Wittni Cotton
Calvin Jarrell Award for
Outstanding Student in Dance



Parker Medley
Dave Johnson &
Michael Newton Scholarship



Brooke Holzem
C. Otis Sweezey Award
for Outstanding Student in Design
and Technical Theater



Brandon Greenwald

Department of Theater and Dance
Design/Technical Theater Scholarship



Tiffany Ellison

FOTAD William Grivna

Merit Award in Performance



Katherine Garrett
FOTAD Lana Hagan Merit Award
in Theater Education



EJ DavisFOTAD William Vilhauer Merit Award in Design/Technical Theater

