SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2022 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Physics



April 10, 2022: <u>Front row, from left</u>: Kali Kuntz – Physics Department Merit Scholarship; Gabriela Gonzalez – Physics Upperclassman Award; Aaliyah Harris – The Dr. Ik-Ju Kang Student Award in Physics; Avery Stilwell – Physics Underclassman Award; and Blake Abernathy – Physics Department Merit Scholarship. <u>Second row, from left</u>: Shay Adio – Physics Underclassman Award; Ashlen Knabach – Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award; Khoi Pham – Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award; and Zachary Walters – Physics Underclassman Award. <u>Back row, from left</u>: Dr. Jack Glassman, Chair of the Department of Physics; Jillian Freeman – Physics Upperclassman Award; Caleb Kalmer – Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award; Wesley C. Green – Physics Upperclassman Award and The Ik-Ju Kang Student Award in Physics; and George Harms – Physics Underclassman Award and The Dr. Ik-Ju Kang Student Award in Physics. <u>Not pictured</u>: Thu Thanh Minh Do and Marissa Feldhake – Physics Department Merit Scholarship; Dylan Haeffner – Outstanding Teaching Assistant Award; and Mitchell Walls – Outstanding Physics Student Award.