## SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2022 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Philosophy



April 10, 2022: <u>Front row, from left</u>: Raven Bone – John Rutherford Ott Award; Sabria Bender – John Mareing Philosophy Scholarship; Hannah Flanagan – Dr. Carol A. Keene Scholarship in Philosophy; <u>Back row, from left</u>: Dr. Christopher Pearson, chair of the Department of Philosophy; Zachary Sappington – Ober Honors Award in Philosophy; Eric Neeley – Philosophy Senior Assignment Recognition Award; Nadine Miller – Robert A. Gray Memorial Award in Philosophy. <u>Not pictured</u>: Christa Barenfanger – Environmental Philosophy Scholarship; Tyler Bottens – Philosophy Senior Assignment Recognition Award.