

April 10, 2022: Front row, from left: Joshua Fruend – Ruth Slenczynska Award and William and Mary Tarwater Memorial Chair's Scholarship; Sun Hye Chung – Dr. Warren L. Brown Memorial Graduate Student Music Award, Linda Perry Piano Performance Scholarship, and The Ernest A. Karandjeff Music Award; Andrea Isabel Gómez Fernández – Engelman Scholarship for String Students; Abigail Stephens – Presser Undergraduate Scholar Award; Sarah Mueller – Friends of Music Scholarship; Max Ludwig – Joseph Eugene Pival Memorial Cello Scholarship and String Award in Music; Sylvia Lopshire – Joseph Eugene Pival Memorial Cello Scholarship; and John Lucas – The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship. <u>Second row, from left</u>: Patrick Dent – Edwin Warren Memorial Scholarship; Julia Terry – Jack Stephen Gramlich Scholarship in Music and The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship; Alyssa Ancell – Friends of Music Scholarship; Scott DeLozier – Friends of Music Scholarship in Honor of Joanne Gillig Kessler; Benjamin Ayers – Dr. Leonard Van Camp Memorial Scholarship; Blake Rice – Mike D. Scroggins Memorial Jazz Scholarship; Zachary Clark – Dr. Warren L. Brown Memorial Graduate Student Music Award, Joseph Gruber Memorial Music Teacher Student Award, and Nathan Jatcko Memorial Scholarship; Daniel Day – St. Louis Jazz Club Bev Elliot Award; and Abigail Meyers – String Award in Music and The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship; Jacob Buckley – Friends of Music Scholarship; Jamar Pugh – Donald G. Loucks Music Education Scholarship and Edwin Warren Memorial Scholarship; Jacob Buckley – Friends of Music Scholarship; Evan Palmer – Kenneth & Virginia Scroggins Memorial Jazz Scholarship; Brennan Whittleman – The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship; Bradley Taulbee – Dr. Dorothy E. Tulloss Music Education Award, Jeri Sue Johnson Award, and The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship; Jennifer Bhooshan – Kurt W. Engbretson Music Education Award; and Renae Eldridge – Dr. Warren L. Brown Memorial Graduate Student Music Award Not pictured: Abigail Auer, Alecsya Price, Sam Shull and Zach Woodall – Friends of Music Scholarship; Margaret Beekman – Billy L & Lois F Pembrook Memorial Scholarship in Music; Isaac Border – The William M. & Hilda C. Gent Friends of Music Scholarship; Jesse Bortz – Jack Stephen Gramlich Scholarship in Music; Samuel Brown – Jeffrie Davis Memorial Scholarship; Ariana Coan – Agnes Kuhlman Music Scholarship and Susan Slaughter Award in Trumpet; Sarah Collins and Alex Hornsey – Agnes Kuhlman Music Scholarship; Gavin Colp – Friends of Music Scholarship and St. Louis Jazz Club Jean Kittrell Award; Reese Emery and Dustin Haluch – The Myra Lee Rogier Lesiak Memorial Scholarship; Mu-Chi Hsieh – Edwin B. Warren Collegium Musicum or Graduate Performance Award and The Ernest A. Karandjeff Music Award; Annah Lopshire – John Gross Vocal Student Award; Kai McCubbin – Dr. Leonard Van Camp Memorial Scholarship; Justin Morris – Agnes Kuhlman Music Scholarship and Herbert Oberlag Music Scholarship Award; Matthew Mossinghoff – Agnes Kuhlman Music Scholarship and Jack Stephen Gramlich Scholarship in Music; Drake Nagle – String Award in Music; Tiffany Smith and Kylie Teter – John F. Kiburz Honors Awards in Flute and Piccolo; Nathan Stricker – Kathy L. Bowman Brass Musician Scholarship; and Jessica Tandy – The Ernest A. Karandjeff Music Award.