

## Honors Day 2022

## Mass Communications



Ahmad Lathan Barbara Tirre-Regnell Scholarship in Broadcast Journalism

**Rising Communicators Scholarship** 

The Bob Hardy Scholarship in Broadcast Journalism

The Robert L. Emig Mass Communications Scholarship



**Angela Del Pinto** Eric Thomas Achievement Award



**Mitchell Zoph** Riley Maynard Excellence in Media Production Award



**Alex Aultman** Elmer C. Broz Award for Achievement in Journalism



**Le Phuong Tu** Jessica McCaskill Champion Scholarship

Rosie Githinji Diversity in Journalism Award









**Ashlyn Smith** John Rider Graduate Achievement Award



**Chase Worthey** Barbara Regnell Leadership in Media Award



**Brandon Wells** Dewayne Staats Award in Sports Journalism

**Trinity Bishop** Belleville News-Democrat Mass Communications Journalism Award

John Regnell Media Policy of Law Award

Allison Hebel Nora Baker Women in Media Award



**Megan Hatlee** The Kamil Winter Achievement Award





Austin Shopinski Rhine Latowsky Harrison Scholarship







Jenna Timmermann Bill Ward Legacy Award



**Khuong Tang Hoang** 

Jack Shaheen Media

Image and Film Award

## **Cheyenne Slack** Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship

John F. & Diane L. Schrage Scholarship in Mass Communications Sophia Mayfield Judy Landers Creativity Award



Nathaniel Holloway Buezetta Meyer and Charlot Hentz Scholarship



College of Arts & Sciences