SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2022 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Environmental Sciences



April 10, 2022: In front, from left; Emma MacNeill – Julia E. Walker Memorial Award; Jesus Sanchez – Outstanding Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Student Award; and Arta Cavazos – Outstanding Environmental Sciences Graduate Student Award. Behind them is Dr. Nicholas Guehlstorf, Chair of the Department of Environmental Sciences.

Not pictured: Kelly Raetz – Eastman Chemical Company William G. Krummrich Plant Scholarship.