## SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2022 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Applied Communication Studies



**April 10, 2022:** From left: Sagarika Shrestha – Mikkilineni Family Scholarship for the College of Arts & Sciences: Graduate Student; Marian Jaitto Jeffrey – Robert B. Hawkins Graduate Award; Dr. E. Duff Wrobbel, Chair of the Department of Applied Communication Studies; Shantavia Berry – La'Trina D. Brown Memorial Scholarship and John W. & Eva M. Morgan Memorial Award in Applied Communication Studies; and Emilie Pinski – Communication Award.

Not pictured: Gabrielle Thompson – Michael, Al, Rich, Len, Fred & David Bernard Scholarship.