Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Foreign Languages & Literature

 

Foreign Languages & Literature

Tutoring

Information

To utilize the services of a foreign language tutor, e-mail the tutor and set up a time to meet. It is a free service for foreign language students. If you must cancel an appointment, e-mail your tutor at least 24 hours in advance.

For more information about the tutor program or becoming a tutor, please contact Douglas Simms, dsimms@siue.edu

Tutors - Spring 2014:

The following people are the tutors for the Spring Semester.

Spanish

Mariana Chanto (mchangto@siue.edu)

Alisha Dillon (aldillo@siue.edu)

Kevin Flaiz (kflaiz@siue.edu)

Yoruba

Shamsideen Ali (sali@siue.edu)

French

Caleb Pecue (cpecue@siue.edu)

German

Emma Kuester (ekueste@siue.edu)

Italian

Alessandro Bergomi (abergom@siue.edu)

Chinese

Aiden Xu (me.chengx@gmail.com)

Arabic

Mohammad Magouz (mmagouz@siue.edu)

La Mesa Espanol and conversation hours will be conducted by

Tatiana Sanchez (tsanche@siue.edu), and Aldo Flores (aflores@siue.edu)

 

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff