Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header
Title Mast

Faculty - By Area

Art Education

Sangsook Park   Dr. Sangsook Park

   650-5825

   spark@siue.edu

   ADW 2131

 

Art Therapy

Shelly Goebl-Parker   Shelly Goebl-Parker

  650-3196

  egoeblp@siue.edu

  ADW2132

Gussie Klorer   Dr. Gussie Klorer

  650-3109

  pklorer@siue.edu

  ADW 2134

Megan Robb   Megan Robb

  650-3198

  mrobb@siue.edu

  ADW 2133


Art History

Ivy Cooper   Dr. Ivy Cooper

  650-3107

  icooper@siue.edu

ADW 2128

Dan Holder  Dan Holder

  650-3199

  dholder@siue.edu

  ADW 2129

Katherine Poole   Dr. Katherine Poole

  650-2565

  kpoole@siue.edu

  ADW 2126


Ceramics/Glass

Paul Dresang   Paul Dresang

  650-3657

  pdresan@siue.edu
 
AD 1234

Joe Page  Joseph Page

  650-3619

  jospage@siue.edu 

AD 1234


Drawing

Brigham Dimick   Brigham Dimick

  650-2634

  bdimick@siue.edu

  ADW 2109

Jason Bly   Jason Bly

  650-3073

  jbly@siue.edu

  ADW 2108


Graphic Design

Barbara Nwacha   Barbara Nwacha

  650-2813

  bnwacha@siue.edu

  AD 1106


Metalsmithing

Paulette Myers   Aimee Howard

  650-2978

  aihowar@siue.edu

  AD 1116


Painting

Jane Barrow   Jane Barrow

  650-2041

  jbarrow@siue.edu

  ADW 2127

John DenHouter   John DenHouter

  650-3074

  jdenhou@siue.edu

  ADW 2129


Photography/Digital Arts

Steve Brown   Steve Brown

  650-3013

  stevbro@siue.edu

  AD 2219


Printmaking

Matty Kleinberg   Matty Kleinberg

  650-2954

  kleinberg@siue.edu

  AD 1257


Sculpture

Thad Duhigg   Thad Duhigg

  650-2094

  tduhigg@siue.edu

  AD 1246


Textiles

Laura Strand   Laura Strand

  650-2812

  lstrand@siue.edu

  AD 2212


Staff

Eugene Schoeneweis  Janet Hupp
  Office Support

  650-3183

  jhupp@siue.edu

  AD 1100 


 

 
 
facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff