Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Faculty - By Area


Art Education

Sangsook Park Dr. Sangsook Park

650-5825

spark@siue.edu

ADW 2131

Justin SuttersDr. Justin Sutters

650-3876

jusutte@siue.edu

ADW 2130


Art Therapy

Shelly Goebl-Parker Shelly Goebl-Parker

650-3196

egoeblp@siue.edu

ADW2132

Gussie Klorer Dr. Gussie Klorer

650-3109

pklorer@siue.edu

ADW 2134

Megan Robb Megan Robb

650-3198

mrobb@siue.edu

ADW 2133


Art History

Ivy Cooper Dr. Ivy Cooper

650-3107

icooper@siue.edu

ADW 2128





Dan HolderDan Holder

650-3199

dholder@siue.edu

ADW 2129

Katherine Poole Dr. Katherine Poole

650-2565

kpoole@siue.edu

ADW 2126


Ceramics/Glass

Paul Dresang Paul Dresang

650-3657

pdresan@siue.edu

AD 1234


Drawing

Brigham Dimick Brigham Dimick

650-2634

bdimick@siue.edu

ADW 2109

Brigham Dimick Jason Bly

650-3073

jbly@siue.edu

ADW 2108


Graphic Design & Chair

Barbara Nwacha Barbara Nwacha

650-2813

bnwacha@siue.edu

AD 1106


Metalsmithing

Paulette Myers Paulette Myers

650-2978

pmyers@siue.edu

AD 1116


Painting

Jane Barrow Jane Barrow

650-2041

jbarrow@siue.edu

ADW 2127

John DenHouter John DenHouter

650-3074

jdenhou@siue.edu

ADW 2129


Photography/Digital Arts

Steve Brown Steve Brown

650-3013

stevbro@siue.edu

AD 2219


Printmaking

Todd Anderson Todd Anderson

650-2954

toander@siue.edu

AD 1257


Sculpture

Thad Duhigg Thad Duhigg

650-2094

tduhigg@siue.edu

AD 1246


Textiles

Laura Strand Laura Strand

650-2812

lstrand@siue.edu

AD 2212


Staff

Eugene SchoeneweisEugene Schoeneweis
Senior Tech

650-2050

eschoen@siue.edu

AD 1152








facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff