Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Contact Us:

Mailing Address: Department of Anthropology 
Campus Box 1451, SIUE, 
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1451

Fax: 618-650-3509 
(with cover letter addressed to faculty member)

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Web Pages
(Click on name or image to view web pages)

Leah Wildhaber, Office Support Specialist
Phone: 650-2744
Email:
lwildha@siue.edu
Office: PH 0212

Aminata Cairo, Assistant Professor
Teaching Interests: Cultural / Medical Anthropology
Phone: 650-2909
Email: acairo@siue.edu
Office: PH 0224

Julie Holt, Professor
Teaching Interests:
Archaeology
Phone: 650-2157
Email: juholt@siue.edu
Office: PH 0402

Chad Huddleston, Instructor
Teaching Interests: Cultural
Phone: 650-2742
Email: chuddl@siue.edu
Office: PH 0231

Michele Lorenzini, Instructor
Teaching Interests: Archaeology
Phone: 650-2823
Email: mlorenz@siue.edu
Office: PH 0201

Nancy Lutz, Associate Professor
Teaching Interests
: Linguistics / Cultural
Phone: 650-2746
Email: nlutz@siue.edu
Office: PH 1224

Jen Rehg, Chair; Associate Professor
Teaching Interests: Biological
Phone: 650-3843
Email: jrehg@siue.edu
Office: PH 0211

Gregory Vogel, Assistant Professor
Teaching Interests: Archaeology
Phone: 650-2933
Email: gvogel@siue.edu

Office: PH 0403a


Emeritus Faculty

Cory Willmott, Associate Professor
Teaching Interests: Cultural / Museum Studies
Phone: 650-2748
Email: cwillmo@siue.edu
Office: PH 0407A

Sid Denny, Professor Emeritus
Email: sdenny@siue.edu

Charlotte Frisbie, Professor Emeritus
Email: cfrisbil@siue.edu


Theodore Frisbie, Professor Emeritus
Email: frisbil@siue.edu

Ernest Schusky
Started at SIUE fall 1960, Emeritus, 1993
Social anthropologist, Ph.D. University of Chicago, 1969
Currently he splits his retirement year between Tucson and Collinsville. He swims and plays tennis to keep his body in shape. He studies Spanish and writes novels to keep his mind in shape.
Website: http://ernestschusky.com

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff