Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts & Sciences
College of Arts & Sciences
Institutional Header

Alumni

2008

Kye Miller

Field Director, PaleoWest Archaeology
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Email: kmiller@paleowest.com

2007

Leighann Jones

Illinois Public Health Association AmeriCorps Member
St. Clair County Health Department

Belleville, IL
Email:
leighann.jones@co.st-clair.il.us

2006

Rebecca Hackett

Masters Student-History

SIUE

Edwardsville, IL

Email: rcrews@siue.edu

2005

Kelly Arnold

Cultural Resource Archaeologist
Wood River Lab Director
American Bottom Survey Division Illinois
Email: karnold@uiuc.edu

Christine Boston

Masters Student-Bioarcheology
University of Western Ontario
London, ON

Chris Hagan

Masters Student-International Studies
University of Oregon
Eugene, Oregon
Email: cphagan81@yahoo.com

Megan Mueller

2004

Mat Terry

ITARP
Email: amcmatsiue@hotmail.com

Jennifer Wilkey

Graduate Student in Art Photography at Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Email: jennifer@jenniferwilkey.com
Website: www.jenniferwilkey.com

2003

P.J. Gustafson

Director of Educational Services
CSI Software
Email: pgustafson@csisoftwareusa.com
Website: www.csisoftwareusa.com

Shannon Moore

Toshia Evans

ESL teacher's assistant
Email: tcevans78@verizon.net

Jenni Nolan-O'Dell

Assistant to the Director,
Fulkerson Mansion and Farm Museum,
Jerseyville, IL

Assistant,
Jersey County Victorian Festival

2002

Jenny Simpson

State Game Warden
Rockwall County Texas
Email: Jenny.Simpson@tpwd.state.tx.us

2001

David Flatt

Doctoral Program,
University of Flinders, Australia

Adjunt Professor of Anthropology,
McKendree College in Lebanon, IL

2000

Patrick Durst

Cultural Resource Archaeologist

Pat Cavanaugh

Collections Manager and Educator,
Center for American Archeology, Kampsville, IL

1999

Ryan Gifford

Supervisor
American Bottom Survey Division
ITARP
Email: gifford@uiuc.edu