Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
College of Arts and Sciences

About Us

CAS Masthead

Dean’s Office


We have a mission : “To facilitate and provide leadership in advancing the College and its culture; and to promote the CAS Desired Characteristics and Capabilities of Graduates.” We’re here to help students, staff, and faculty. You’ll find us on the third floor of Peck Hall in suite 3409.


Grant Andree

Assistant Development Director & Arts and Issues

618.650.2626 gandree
Greg Budzban
Vicki Daggett
Federer Tina Federee Peck Hall Copy Center Operator III 618.650.2478 tfedere
LaFond Larry LaFond Assistant to the Dean - Student Concerns 618.650.5058 llafond
Mitchom Shavonda Mitchom Business Manager 618.650.5057 shavmit
Read Pam Read Dean's Secretary 618.650.5047 pread
Retzlaff Bill Retzlaff Associate Dean 618.650.2728 wretzla
Scarsdale Cindy Scarsdale Special Events Facilitator 618.650.5049 cscarsd
Shaw Wendy Shaw Associate Dean 618.650.5067 wshaw
Skief Connie Skief Assistant to Budget Director 618.650.5051 cwayman

Stephen Hansen
Interim Dean

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff