Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable
Institutional Header

Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Rendleman Hall, Room 0110
Campus Box 1003
Monday through Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Tel: (618) 650-2585
Fax: (618) 650-2507

Note: The Accounts Payable office will be closed as scheduled by the University for all holidays.
You may leave a message with questions or concerns utilizing our voice mail or email system.

If you need additional information after consulting this source,
you are encouraged to contact Accounts Payable at 618-650-2585.

Staff In regards to: Contact number Email address
Na Jacobs Checks 618-650-3304 njacobs@siue.edu
Dawn Reagan Check/Voids 618-650-3306 dreagan@siue.edu
Candice Stoverink Pcard (coding & auditing) 618-650-5018 cstover@siue.edu
Andrea Logan Vendor Invoices 618-650-2539 anlogan@siue.edu
Karen Kiser Vendor Invoices 618-650-2572 kkiser@siue.edu
Meg Grimaud  Vendor Invoices 618-650-3309 mgrimau@siue.edu
Jamie Fester Travel and Vendor Invoices 618-650-2495 jfester@siue.edu
Wendy Cauley Travel and Employee Reimbursement 618-650-3318 wcauley@siue.edu
Donna Lesicko Fixed Assets 618-650-3308 dlesick@siue.edu
Vendor Invoices If you do not have a contact person, please call the A/P Switchboard and you will be forwarded to the correct person. 618-650-2585

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff foursquareoff socialoff