Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Logo
Apply to SIUE
Accounts Payable
Accounts Payable
Institutional Header

Accounts Payable

Contact Us

Rendleman Hall, Room 0110
Campus Box 1003
Monday through Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Tel: (618) 650-2585
Fax: (618) 650-2507

Note: The Accounts Payable office will be closed as scheduled by the University for all holidays.
You may leave a message with questions or concerns utilizing our voice mail or email system.

If you need additional information after consulting this source,
you are encouraged to contact Accounts Payable at 618-650-2585.

Staff In regards to: Contact number Email address
Dana Brown Vendor Invoices 618-650-3304 dbrowab@siue.edu
Dawn Reagan Check/Voids 618-650-3306 dreagan@siue.edu
Candice Stoverink Pcard (coding & auditing) 618-650-5018 cstover@siue.edu
Karen Kiser Vendor Invoices 618-650-2572 kkiser@siue.edu
Kate Watts Vendor Invoices 618-650-2495 kwhitlo@siue.edu
Leasa Ferry Vendor Invoices 618-650-2547 lferry@siue.edu
Jamie Fester Travel and Vendor Invoices 618-650-3309 jfester@siue.edu
Rhonda Stone Vendor Invoices 618-650-2539 rhstone@siue.edu
Wendy Cauley Travel and Employee Reimbursement 618-650-3318 wcauley@siue.edu
Donna Lesicko Fixed Assets 618-650-3308 dlesick@siue.edu

Vendor Invoices - If you do not have a contact person, please call the A/P Switchboard and you will be forwarded to the correct person.   618-650-2585

facebookoff twitteroff vineoff linkedinoff flickeroff instagramoff googleplusoff tumblroff socialoff