Meet the BRIDGE Committee Members

Committe Member Departmental/ School Affiliation e-mail
Eric Ruckh, Chair Historical Studies / College of Arts & Sciences eruckh@siue.edu
Susan Yager CMIS / School of Business syager@siue.edu
Vicki Scott Special Ed & Communication Disorders / School of Education viscott@siue.edu
Oktay Alkin Electrical & Computer Engineering / School of Engineering oalkin@siue.edu
Mary Mulcahy Assistant Dean, School of Nursing mmulcah@siue.edu
Nancy Ruff English Language & Literature/ College of Arts & Sciences nruff@siue.edu
Zenia Agustin Mathematics & Statistics/ College of Arts & Sciences zagusti@siue.edu
Carl Springer Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences casprin@siue.edu
Nellie Shaul Student nshaul@siue.edu
Bill Hendey Academic Advising whendey@siue.edu
Jennifer Courtney Community Representative, Sacred Grounds coffeebaroness@aol.com
Julie Hansen Lovejoy Library jhansen@siue.edu
Julian Bueno IAI Representative jbueno@siue.edu
Karen Patty-Graham Instructional Services kpattyg@siue.edu
David Sill Representative of Provost's Office dsill@siue.edu
Kay Covington Kinesiology & Health Education ncoving@siue.edu

Return to BRIGE links