Home | Join Resources | Agenda | Scrapbook      


Academic Advisor                                         Professional Advisor
Rosemary Monaco                                        Ron O'Connor
Alumni Hall, AH 3110
(618) 650-3361
Department of Speech Communication
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL 62026-1772

2007-2008 Executive Board
Alexis Vice, President
Heather James, Vice President
Danielle Lyons, Secretary
Kristen Bell & Kiley Davis, PR Directors
Amy Zentgraff, Historian







Executive Board



Alexis Vice

Vice President

Heather James



Danielle Lyons


Public Relations

Kiley Davis


Public Relations

Kristin Bell


Amy Zengraf


URL | Published By: SIUE Chapter of PRSSA © 2006, SIUE
Last Modified on 10/24/07| Contact the Webmaster