River Bluff Review

A Magazine of Student Writing
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville

Issue 10

Spring 2001

Prose Editors

Poetry Editors

Dawn Carey
Kelly Crowe
Sarah Davis
Lena Mathis
Molly McNamara
Angela Nelson
Heather Nichols
Kelly Schmickle
Jason Silvey

Julie M. Dill
Sarah K. Jones
Joy McKay
Trevor Parish
Janet Reese
Nathan Ruyle
Jason Orris
Kristi Leigh Smith
Emily Taylor
Keri Woll

Faculty Advisor: Allison Funk

Graduate Assistant: Edgar Hahn

Technical Advisor: Alex Babione

Funded by
the Department of English Language and Literature
and the College of Arts and Sciences

© 2001 The River Bluff Review