River Bluff Review

A Magazine of Student Writing
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville

Issue 9

Spring 2000

Prose Editors

Poetry Editors

Jamey Bradbury
Robert McAdams
Becky Soppe
C. Kay Uhles
Trena Vunesky
Jamie Wallace
Rachel Watts
Jennifer Young

Jason Braun
Connie Royston
Ann Shirley
Rebekah Steele
Deanna Swain
Erika Whitfield
Jason Wilson

Cover Design: Jeff Harris
Faculty Advisor: Jeffrey Skoblow
Web Development

Funded by
the Department of English Language and Literature
and the College of Arts and Sciences

© 2000 The River Bluff Review