This directory will take you to complete contact information (office location, phone number, email address, and web page, if applicable) for all Deparmental faculty and staff. Additional information on directory pages may include academic specialization and research interests.

These directory pages provide phone extensions; all campus phone numbers have a 650 prefix and are in the 618 area code.

Information on contacting the English Department office is found on the home page of this site.

Current Faculty

Seran Aktuna
Jill Kirsten Anderson
Nancy Avdoian
Charles Berger
Adam Cleary
Jessica DeSpain
Keith Edwards
Allison Funk
Susan Garrison
Helena Gurfinkel
Joel Hardman
Mike Hasenstab
Brian Henderson
Kristine A. Hildebrandt
Daniel Ising
Matthew S. S. Johnson
Heather G. S. Johnson
Eileen Joy
Larry LaFond
Sharon J. McGee, Chair
John Pendergast
Anushiya Ramaswamy
Howard Rambsy
Nancy K. Ruff
John Savoie
Ronald Schaefer
Geoff Schmidt
Nicola Schmidt
Catherine Seltzer
Jeffrey Skoblow
Carl Springer
Mary Steible
Valerie Vogrin
Steve Wilper

Emeriti Faculty

Roberta Ault
Alexandra Babione
Dale S. Bailey
Roberta B. Bosse
David L. Butler
Janet D. Collins
Robert Denby
Alice H. Farley / Alice Hall Petry
Linda K. Funkhouser
William T. Going
Daniel F. Havens
Jean Kittrell
Lloyd E. Kropp
Barbara J. Lawrence

Gerald J. O'Gorman
Brian Abel Ragen
Eugene B. Redmond
Stella Revard
Betty Richardson

Dickie Spurgeon
W. Bryce Van Syoc
Jules Zanger
Robert J. Ziegler

English Department Office Staff:

Office: PH 3206
Phone: (618) 650-2060
Fax: (618) 650-3509
Journals Manager:

Office: PH 0233
Phone: (618) 650-2119
Fax: (618) 650-3509

URL: http://www.siue.edu/ENGLISH/Directory/directory_index.html
Published by: Department of English Language and Literature
Last Update: 17 June 2010 by English Web Manager