Dual Diploma Students Profiles
   
2011 Graduates
      
Duygu Sagiroglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: dsagiro@siue.edu
  Ismail Cem Kuru

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management Science and Operations Research
Contact Information:
Email: ikuru@siue.edu
 
S. Tansu Gurcay

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: sgurcay@siue.edu
  Tarkan Serim

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management, Quality Control
Contact Information
Email: tserim@siue.edu
 
2012 Graduates
      
Aysenur Dogrul

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Supply Chain Management
Contact Information:
Email: adogrul@siue.edu
  Burcu Demir

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Business Development, Production Planning
Contact Information:
Email: bdemir@siue.edu
 
Cengiz Efe Okumus

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Accounting
Contact Information:
email: cokumus@siue.edu
  Cem Cagri Tanriverdi

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information
Email: ctanriv@siue.edu
      
Eray Ozturk

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Information Technology
Contact Information:
Email: eozturk@siue.edu
  Emre Ulugol

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: eulugol@siue.edu
 
Furkan Enderer

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Operation Research
Contact Information:
Email: fendere@siue.edu
  Gurer Turkakin

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information
Email: gturkak@siue.edu
 
Irem Eribol

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: ieribol@siue.edu
  Kaan Uluocak

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: kuluocak@siue.edu
 
Miray Kaya

Hometown: Edirne,Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Ergonomics
Contact Information:
Email: lkaya@siue.edu
  Merve Doruk

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information
Email: mdoruk@siue.edu
 
Melis Koseoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Operation Research
Contact Information:
Email: mkoseog@siue.edu
  Meral Sahin

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Operation Research,CAD
Contact Information:
Email: msahin@siue.edu
 
Mehmet Tekin

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: mtekin@siue.edu
  Osman Sak

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Finance
Contact Information
Email: osak@siue.edu
 
Serra Akyol

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: sakyol@siue.edu
  Selin Kanli

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: skanli@siue.edu
 
 2013 Graduates
      
Abdussamet Celik

Hometown: Konya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: acelik@siue.edu
  Aret Tomas Terziyan

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: aterziy@siue.edu
 
Ayse Betul Akyuz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Economics, Engineering Management
Contact Information:
email: aakyuz@siue.edu
  Basak Sezer

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information
Email: bsezer@siue.edu
      
Buket Polat

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: bpolat@siue.edu
  Burak Onal

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Computer Science
Contact Information:
Email: bonal@siue.edu
 
Burcu Biricik

Hometown: Eskisehir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: bbirici@siue.edu
  Caglayan Adiguzel

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Computer Science and Marketing
Contact Information
Email: cadiguz@siue.edu
 
Cagri Akat

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: cakat@siue.edu
  Cem Bokeer

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: cbokeer@siue.edu
 
Deniz Beser

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Organizational Psychology
Contact Information:
Email: dbeser@siue.edu
  Deniz Dogru

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Computer Science
Contact Information
Email: ddogru@siue.edu
 
Ecem Simay Kulaksiz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:Media Advertising, Marketing, Management
Contact Information:
Email: ekulaks@siue.edu
  Ege Turen

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Organizational Psychology
Contact Information:
Email: eturen@siue.edu
 
Emine Sule Tosunoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: etosuno@siue.edu
  Erdi Burak Toprak

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Operations Research
Contact Information
Email: etoprak@siue.edu
 
Gulsah Sabuncuoglu

Hometown: Tokat, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: gsabunc@siue.edu
  Ilkem Onur Cengiz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: icengiz@siue.edu
 
Inci Genc

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: igenc@siue.edu
  Yagmur Kahraman

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: ykahram@siue.edu
 
Levent Silay

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Information Technologies
Contact Information:
Email: lsilay@siue.edu
  Yusufcan Ozdogan

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing, Management
Contact Information
Email: yozdoga@siue.edu
 
Mehmet Tolga Benzer

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: mbenzer@siue.edu
  Mesut Kurga

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information
Email: mkurga@siue.edu
 
Mustafa Kosker

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: mkosker@siue.edu
  Mustafa Ozen

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Management
Contact Information:
Email: mozen@siue.edu
 
Okkes Emre Savas

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Optimization, Applications of Stability Theory
Contact Information:
Email: osavas@siue.edu
  Orhun Savkan

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Optimization
Contact Information
Email: osavkan@siue.edu
 
Ozan Bilgin

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: obilgin@siue.edu
  Ozgur Davudoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Engineering, Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: odavudo@siue.edu
 
Serhat Danisan

Hometown: Corlu, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: danisan@siue.edu
  Ugurcan Kaya

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:Systems Engineering
Contact Information
Email: ukaya@siue.edu
 
 
 
 
2013 - 2014 Seniors
      
Aras Ustundag

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: austund@siue.edu
  Burcu Demirci

Hometown: Denizli, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: bdemirc@siue.edu
 
Burak Kocabay

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
email: bkocaba@siue.edu
  Baris Cem Ozpolat

Hometown: Gaziantep, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information
Email: bozpola@siue.edu
      
Cansu Avci

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: cavci@siue.edu
  Cagdas Yoneyler

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: cyoneyl@siue.edu
 
Dogac Dincer

Hometown: Eskisehir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: ddincer@siue.edu
  Duygu Durak

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management
Contact Information
Email: ddurak@siue.edu
 
Gizem Altintas

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: galtint@siue.edu
  Huseyin Kaya

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: hkaya@siue.edu
 
Erhan Yesil

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: hyesil@siue.edu
  Hazal Duygu Yildiz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing, Marketing
Contact Information
Email: hyildiz@siue.edu
 
Ismet Tosunoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: itosuno@siue.edu
  Ruhican Ozen

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering, Marketing, Management
Contact Information:
Email: kozen@siue.edu
 
Muge Tugce Baris

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: mbaris@siue.edu
  Mehmet Komurcu

Hometown: Gaziantep, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information
Email: mkomurc@siue.edu
 
Mehmet Ali Simsek

Hometown: Gaziantep, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: msimsek@siue.edu
  Nil Irmak Kucer

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: nkucer@siue.edu
 
Kaan Akmansayar

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing, Management
Contact Information:
Email: oakmans@siue.edu
  Kaan Kurtulus

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information
Email: akurtul@siue.edu
 
Orkun Krand

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: okrand@siue.edu
  Refik Aybars

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Finance
Contact Information:
Email: raybars@siue.edu
 
Samet Yilmaz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: syilmaz@siue.edu
  Ulas Avsar

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information
Email: uavsar@siue.edu
 
Ugur Yucelken

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: uyucelk@siue.edu
 

 

  2013 - 2014 Juniors

      
Ali Can Satir

Hometown:
Mugla, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Marketing, Financial Management.
Contact Information:
Email:
asatir@siue.edu
  Alp Eren Yetgin

Hometown:
Konya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management.
Contact Information:
Email:
ayetgin@siue.edu
      
Anilcan Akay

Hometown:
Denizli, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Marketing, Human Resources
Contact Information:
Email:
aakay@siue.edu
 
    Ayse Bahar Sahin

Hometown: Istanbul,Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: asahin@siue.edu
      
  Berkay Ozgur

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Production Planning, Manufacturing 
Contact Information:
Email: bozgur@siue.edu
  Beyza Ozkaymak

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering, Financial Management, Brand Management.
Contact Information:
Email: bozkaym@siue.edu
      
Bilgehan Kucuk

Hometown: Ankara, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:Human Resources, Marketing, Sales
Contact Information:
Email:  bkucuk@siue.edu
  Bora Ishakoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering, Industrial Design
Contact Information:
Email: bishako@siue.edu
      
Cagil Alpay

Hometown: Ankara, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Engineering, Business Development.
Contact Information:
Email: calpay@siue.edu
  Cem Bagci

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: : Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management.
Contact Information:
Email: cbagci@siue.edu
      
Deniz Ozagac

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Marketing.
Contact Information:
Email: dozagac@siue.edu
  Firat Taylan Kalkavan

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Manufacturing, Operations Research.
Contact Information:
Email: fkalkav@siue.edu
      
Hande Akca

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: hakca@siue.edu
  Idil Sezen Ciftci

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management, Business Development.
Contact Information:
Email: iciftci@siue.edu
      
Isil Cetiner

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Management
Contact Information:
Email: icetine@siue.edu
  Isil Ucan

Hometown: Mersin , Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: iucan@siue.edu
      
Mustafa Baris Eksel

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Management, Engineering Management.
Contact Information:
Email:
meksel@siue.edu
  Omer Nebi Bardakci

Hometown: Adana, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: obardak@siue.edu
      
Onur Arslanbogan

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management.
Contact Information:
Email: oarslan@siue.edu
  Pelin Su Firat

Hometown: Ankara, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Management, Manufacturing, Fundraising
Contact Information:
Email: pfirat@siue.edu
      
Sinem Kahya

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Finance.
Contact Information:
Email: skahya@siue.edu
  Veysel Baran Yuzuk

Hometown: Denizli, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Manufacturing, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: vyuzuk@siue.edu
      
Yigit Berkol

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: yberkol@siue.edu
  Yusuf Utku Aslan

Hometown: Mersin, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Marketing, Production, Finance
Contact Information:
Email: yaslan@siue.edu
      
  Atanur Boduroglu

Hometown: Afyonkarahisar, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Management Science
Contact Information:
Email: aboduro@siue.edu
  Baris Can Suzer

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Management, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email:
bsuzer@siue.edu
 
      
Damla Gungor

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: dgungor@siue.edu
  Dilek Miray Manioglu

Hometown: Istanbul,Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: dmaniog@siue.edu
      
Gulis Yaman

Hometown: Nevsehir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Financial Management, Engineering Management
Contact Information:
Email: gyaman@siue.edu
  Hakan ILGAZ

Hometown: Malatya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing, Production Planning
Contact Information:
Email: ihakan@siue.edu
      
Hasan Firat Gulsular

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: hgulsul@siue.edu
  Hazal Goncu

Hometown: Mugla, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Business Development, Management
Contact Information:
Email: hgoncu@siue.edu
      
Ilhan Berk Gokceoglu

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Supply Chain Management, Optimization and Production Planning.
Contact Information:
Email: igokceo@siue.edu
  Kadir Anil Ayik

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Engineering Management, Marketing, Economics
Contact Information:
Email: kayik@siue.edu
      
Muhammet Mustafa Ozkanlis

Hometown: Rize, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management
Contact Information:
Email: mozkanl@siue.edu
  Sertac Aydin

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing, Financial Management, Brand Management.
Contact Information:
Email: saydin@siue.edu
      

  2013 - 2014 Sophomores

      
Berkay Oguz Karvan

Hometown:
Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email:
oguzkarvan@gmail.com
  Begum Deniz

Hometown:
Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email:
begmdenz@hotmail.com
      
Cem Yaba

Hometown:
Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Management, Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email:
cyaba@siue.edu
 
    Deniz Ersan

Hometown: Antalya,Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management, Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: deniz-ersan@hotmail.com
      
  Metehan Col

Hometown: Gaziantep, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:
Manufacturing, Management, Marketing 
Contact Information:
Email: metehan.col@gmail.com
  Deniz Isil Sahin

Hometown: Antalya, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email: deniz.isilsahin@hotmail.com
      
Saygin Sop

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas:Human Manufacturing
Contact Information:
Email:  sayginsop@gmail.com
  Metehan Mete

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: metehanmete34@gmail.com
      
Serdar Ok

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: serdarok92@gmail.com
  Sila Sumer

Hometown: Kocaeli, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: : Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: silasumer@hotmail.com
      
Mervenur Eralp

Hometown: Bursa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Industrial Engineering
Contact Information:
Email: mervenureralp@gmail.com
  Omer Batuhan Kirilmaz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Production Planning
Contact Information:
Email: batuhan.kirilmaz@gmail.com
      
Damla Inanli

Hometown: Izmir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: dinanli92@gmail.com
  Anil Yamangil

Hometown: Nevsehir, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: yamangilanil@gmail.com
      
Mert Can Alkaya

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Payment Systems/Information Technologies
Contact Information:
Email: mertcanelkaya@gmail.com
  Hakki Mert Gover

Hometown: Manisa, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: mertgover@gmail.com
      
Hasan Aras

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email:
hasan_zaras@hotmail.com
  Aslihan Kiraci

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: aslihankiraci@gmail.com
      
Ozan Eryilmaz

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: ozzy34970@gmail.com
  Ece Uzuneser

Hometown: Yalova, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: eceuzuneser@gmail.com
      
Efe Akbulut

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing/Management
Contact Information:
Email: efeakbulutcareer@gmail.com
  Anil Bahar

Hometown: Aydin, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: anilbahar@gmail.com
      
Semih Ozcelik

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Marketing
Contact Information:
Email: semihozcelik.1993@hotmail.com
  Can Kanat

Hometown: Adana, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: cankanat@gmail.com
      
  Ezgi Aras

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email: arasezgi@gmail.com
  Olgac Aker

Hometown: Istanbul, Turkey
Academic Interest Areas: Management
Contact Information:
Email:
olgacaker@hotmail.com