Participating Members

Keith B. Wilson
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Bette Bergeron
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Karen D'Arcy
Governors State University

Alfred Tatum
University of Illinois at Chicago

Perry Schoon
Illinois State University

Hanfu Mi
University of Illinois at Springfield

Maureen D. Gillette
Northeastern Illinois University

Sastasha Green
Chicago State University

Diane Jackman
Eastern Illinois University

Mary Kalantzis
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

La Vonne I. Neal
Northern Illinois University

Sterling Saddler
Western Illinois University

.Home Page > Resources


MSU Open Letter to NCTQ 13Dec [pdf]

AACTE Members Key Points on NCTQ Review [pdf]

Eduventures Response to NCTQ 2013 [pdf]

Letter from Christopher Koch 4-30-2013 [pdf]

Q&A with ISBE [pdf]

AACTE 2013 PEDS Report [pdf]

Joint Response from Illinois Institutions of Higher Education to NCTQ [pdf]

Eduventures September 2010 Statement Regarding NCTQ [pdf]

Teach For America: A Review of the Evidence [pdf]

Transforming School Conditions - TS TWC Report [pdf]

Keep a Focus On Meaningful Reform Efforts
Instead of Political Agendas [pdf]

January 11, 2011 P20 Report [pdf]

January 11, 2011 P20 Report Executive Summary [pdf]

NCATE/TEAC Response to NCTQ [pdf]

Eduventures- Effectively Preparing Teachers [pdf]

TECSU response to NCTQ [pdf]

IL Teacher Graduate Assessment: 2005-2011[pdf]
- last modified 12.12.13 - webmaster