Participating Members

Keith B. Wilson
Southern Illinois University Carbondale

Bette Bergeron
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville

Karen D'Arcy
Governors State University

Alfred Tatum
University of Illinois at Chicago

Perry Schoon
Illinois State University

Hanfu Mi
University of Illinois at Springfield

Maureen D. Gillette
Northeastern Illinois University

Sastasha Green
Chicago State University

Diane Jackman
Eastern Illinois University

Mary Kalantzis
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

La Vonne I. Neal
Northern Illinois University

Sterling Saddler
Western Illinois University

.Home Page > Calendar

Calendar of Events (Tentative) 2013-2014

  • August 5 (ISU Alumni Center)

  • September 9 (DeGarmo 551)

  • October 18 IACTE Fall Meeting (ISU Alumni Center)

  • November 18 (DeGarmo 551)

  • December 9 (DeGarmo 551)

  • January 13 (ISU Alumni Center) CANCELLED

  • February 17 (ISU Alumni Center, Chicago)

  • March 1-3 - AACTE Annual Conference

  • April 7 (ISU Alumni Center, Bloomington/Normal)

  • May 6-7- IACTE Spring Meeting (Springfield)
- last modified 01.12.14 - webmaster